Why you do this to Sammi?

Discoburg

The one u mention may have a reputation of being open to anything...

But the éé¾ Fisher woman is the one who is famous for the bikini scene running down sg most famous road...

Isn't that what everyman commiting adultery always say to the å°ä¸.

Oh that one...she was terrible in Crazy Rich Asians.

Slut plus min C cup.... bonus : Horny too..

We Likeðð»ð

Yah man.

Who doesn’t like a village bicycle, as long as not own gf or wife.

Itâs been a very long time since I last heard of that term. ðð»

Yah man.. we onli know Public Toilet , Jiak Diesel or Any Rider...

bro how about Black oil drum huh ð

Morning Bro, this type is hardcore one..

@bancoe got many Lobang... oil tanker type one..

bro how about Black oil drum huh ð

Fück. You are really old.

I just learnt about this term from a channel 8 show.

Morning Bro, this type is hardcore one..

@bancoe got many Lobang... oil tanker type one..ðð»ð

@Bancoe Tok busy with his oil tankers to reply to you here. His hands are still oily.

Fück. You are really old.

I just learnt about this term from a channel 8 show.

@Bancoe Tok busy with his oil tankers to reply to you here. His hands are still oily.

@bancoe hands auto lub one...anytime anywhere..

Scary... now he keeping low profile due to the current situation..

Same sentiment exactly  :a-SOS:

@bancoe hands auto lub one...anytime anywhere..

Scary... now he keeping low profile due to the current situation..

KNN Baskit got no chokang cum here TCSS  [grin] 

Get a Life............

now back to topic .... I got LauPok diesel van U want?? @discoburg ai mai??  can consperm get at least elbow grease   

High speed diesel vessel will be awesome

Edited by BanCoe