Stand4Strength Challenge

Adrianli

Can, on either leg. Hopefully 10 years from now, still can.

There is another test. Sit cross legged on the floor and stand up without using hand, elbow, palm, knee etc. Tests your core too.

U really cannot??? I dont believe.

Cannot lah, no bluff one. My wife now panic liao. Asked my how? I say go strengthen my legs muscles lor. ..

Soli Soli can :yuush: , in the video i was in hospital with my Mom so the chair is cushion cushion soft soft type, now I come back use normal hard chair can, so my butt and core in action

Actually similar one I have been doing for the last 1 year is the yoga type which you stand and sort of collapse down in a cross leg position and then getting up upright, without jerking  Try this one 

https://legendarystrength.com/progressive-stand-challenges-cross-leg-sit-stand/

This one lagi difficult I think and if you do more than 2-3 in one go head goes spinning already  :a-confused:  

U really cannot??? I dont believe.

While you’re at it...don’t neglect your middle leg hor...otherwise, your wife might panic again...

Hmm...I think it's because I long time never use my middle leg. Dats why both leg cannot....

wah....i 165 kg also can

not

[sweatdrop]  [bigcry] 

Challenge done.. Just nice when I was able to do ATG pistol squat recently, this is challenge wasn't a problem.