Auto Culture Underground 2019 - The illest of SG cars !

THE MOST ANTICIPATED mega car meet is finally here at Kallang Singapore.

Witness the fabulous super cars and performance machines killing your ear buds off with flame throwers and hard revving speed limiter cuts !

From humble family sedans modified into mean looking machines and raw speed demons , watch it here !

This is Auto Culture ( AC ) Underground 2019 !

https://youtu.be/BgbZB0VG7EE

The video never show any humble sedan cars or BnB car clubs, This meet-up to me is like just a few groups of Ah sia kias gathering together nia  [gossip]

Edited by Sugimoto

Actually the parking is pretty screwed up at the event because they all wanted the cars to park slant slant into the parking lot. 

And many confusion where to park.

But to listen to the sound of the cars is really cool, that is, if you liked cars exhaust sound.

To many probably is noise or nonsense.
B&B cars, have many lah, Velosters, Civic, CHR, Suzuki swifts.. all are B&B cars leh.. 

Just unfortunately no nissan sunny or toyota altis or elantra , Forte that day, if that's what you mean by the genre of B&B cars.

Poor grass patch.

No rain already so deprived of water then still kenna burnt by exhaust fire.

Talk about double whammy.

Edited by Fcw75

I don't know if putting up this video is helpful for the owners. LOL

But don't care lah. Since this is a public open walk in event, it means everything is free to film.

I believe the event organizer already brief onto what are the Do's and Don'ts. So be it.

Forwarded that video to LTA and TP. Thanks for the heads up everyone.

I might not like this sort of thing but at least I not bunknife

Forwarded that video to LTA and TP. Thanks for the heads up everyone. 

Got what things to report? their oversize rims or their cars expensive than ours?

Just leave them alone lah, Its not that they went to your house's patio & burnt your grass.

Haiz

Where's the mata when u need one?

Title says "illest". Pardon my dinosaur dictionary. Means cars most sick or cars most no-cure or most elite of the elite until sick? A question ya, these days got many new (to me at least) style of saying something's tokgong but described until kns to stand out.

Haiz

Where's the mata when u need one?

Title says "illest". Pardon my dinosaur dictionary. Means cars most sick or cars most no-cure or most elite of the elite until sick? A question ya, these days got many new (to me at least) style of saying something's tokgong but described until kns to stand out.