How to keep your car cool

Ysc3

Wah this guy so much smarter than bunch of people from NParks etc trying to plant grass on the roof of buses.

I can straightaway see the superiority and benefits in the Indian solution - all round coating against morning/evening sun, free material (manure), 100% biodegradable, fertilizer for the grass (when it starts growing with a bit of rain), and auto wash off once the cool, rainny season starts!

Can wait for this alternative bullsh!t to appear here in Sillypore!

Edited by Volvobrick

Wah this guy so much smarter than bunch of people from NParks etc trying to plant grass on the roof of buses.

I can straightaway see the superiority and benefits in the Indian solution - all round coating against morning/evening sun, free material (manure), 100% biodegradable, fertilizer for the grass (when it starts growing with a bit of rain), and auto wash off once the cool, rainny season starts!

Can wait for this alternative bullsh!t to appear here in Sillypore!

If use such method, pps workshop can close shop ald

Really is Kanna Sai, pun intended. :D

or should I say it is plain Bull Sh*t?? Again, pun intended...  :D

wah lau simi sai???!!!!

gu sia gu sia!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

If use such method, pps workshop can close shop ald

This is an opportunity for the pps coys... They should now start to think of a product which can maintain the shine of the car body and at the same time reduce temperature of the car under the sun.

For parking only? On the roads can only do crawling speed leh.

even for parking only, I could imagine the owner running around the carpark looking for pieces of it after a thunderstorm.

I think they use it for learner drivers driving around circuit, that's why got the window cut out.

For parking only? On the roads can only do crawling speed leh.

I think this is more for dust. I don't think it can cut off much heat!

It is actually anti / thief design by a Taiwanese company. Won gold in some competition. It sound and alert you on your phone if attempt removal.