PC show 2019

i like Dell's server. the poweredge range.

PC? Notebook? No comment.

[;)]

Lol the 2 major laptop reliability index makers u also not happy. Then how ?

Lenovo, dell or HP.

But budget stuff eventually is budget stuff.

acerv5 is concealed one....

Yah lor, I quite stupid look everywhere cannot find the battery. Then google told me is concealed inside and need to remove the whole back casing to access the battery.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ya. everybody follows apple design. battery cannot remove already. the benefits is slim body.

no wonder lah. 

I just checked my daughter asus laptop, battery also conceal inside one.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

no wonder lah. 

I just checked my daughter asus laptop, battery also conceal inside one.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

i want to change my old acer notebook hdd to ssd.

But dono how to get to the hard disk.

my sata ssd ended up as external usb drive.

getting old. lost touch already. [laugh]

bring to me lah...i open any bloody laptop like how i open dead bodies hahaha

HDD is the easiest to take out le

I also dont know, I had the computer repair shop did it for me because the laptop was there and he opened it up already. I think sld be quite easy because when I google on how to change the battery, some videos show me the whole set up inside.  

But the thing is after changing to SSD, OS need to reinstall and MS office need to re-purchase. 

Lucky I can mayb ask my son to do it, he likes to take things a part and then put them back.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I also dont know, I had the computer repair shop did it for me because the laptop was there and he opened it up already. I think sld be quite easy because when I google on how to change the battery, some videos show me the whole set up inside.

But the thing is after changing to SSD, OS need to reinstall and MS office need to re-purchase.

Lucky I can mayb ask my son to do it, he likes to take things a part and then put them back. [:p][laugh][laugh]

No need

Clone it can liao

Eh u al jialat

Here abt pc show buy new

U all knn refurbished etc etc hahhahah

I’m guilty too lol

Lol the 2 major laptop reliability index makers u also not happy. Then how ?

Lenovo, dell or HP.

But budget stuff eventually is budget stuff.

I have bad experience with Dell notebook in dino year ago. Never touch it again.

My colleagues do have Dell but seems to have problem. Lucky me got Toshiba Protege. 3 years+ still doing very well. Battery still can last 4-5 hours. it also can tahan my frequent travelling.

HP Elitebook series is also good. I used for 5 years without problem.

As the performance of the CPU is saturating, I think the strategy now is to buy a good quality notebook which can last a few years. Of course, pay a little more. Also help the environment.

bring to me lah...i open any bloody laptop like how i open dead bodies hahaha

HDD is the easiest to take out le

but dead bodies you got put the spare parts back meh?  even you put back also they cannot work anymore liao what... [:p]

Laptops must switch out the bad parts and put good ones back for it to run like a 18 yrs young man you know... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

but dead bodies you got put the spare parts back meh? even you put back also they cannot work anymore liao what... [:p]

Laptops must switch out the bad parts and put good ones back for it to run like a 18 yrs young man you know... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

In time to come can liao hahahahhah

Russians ever swop head hahhaha

No need

Clone it can liao

Eh u al jialat

Here abt pc show buy new

U all knn refurbished etc etc hahhahah

I’m guilty too lol

you mean clone the OS or MS office?  How sia?

I think the shop loaded win10 pro for me free, but MS office is totally gone. why the MF never clone for me? [mad]

Here is PC show buy new correct, but OT is refurbish mah... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

You know we just have a very good recycle thread you know.... [:p]

you mean clone the OS or MS office? How sia?

I think the shop loaded win10 pro for me free, but MS office is totally gone. why the MF never clone for me? [mad]

Here is PC show buy new correct, but OT is refurbish mah... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Clone the entire ssd

Every time I change hdd I clone lo

Use macrium

you mean clone the OS or MS office?  How sia?

Here is PC show buy new correct, but OT is refurbish mah... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

My laptop change also no MS office. At home, nowadays just try to use google docs if i need to.

But sometimes i will create the word document at work , upload into dropbox, then can use office online within dropbox to open the word document.

In time to come can liao hahahahhah

Russians ever swop head hahhaha

That one is in Russia, you bloody doing it in LCK hor!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

That one is in Russia, you bloody doing it in LCK hor!!! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Lol

Clone the entire ssd

Every time I change hdd I clone lo

Use macrium

KNN, you clone your HDD when it was still alive right?  Mine up lorry liao when I change  it out, dead lah, how to clone the dead body?  <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

KNN, you clone your HDD when it was still alive right? Mine up lorry liao when I change it out, dead lah, how to clone the dead body? <_<[laugh][laugh]

See la

Why U no backup

I hv abt 30SSDs to play with and back up hahahhahah