Who kenna French Cellar 'Wines' Up saga here?

kobayashiGT

I only buy from established retailers

, ecommerce or off-line.

Sometimes warehouse sales.

Only subscriptions I pay are for

Phone and TV.

If wine, don't be lazy to choose.

Usually subscriptions type all crappy wines.

Want to know more on wine just Google lor, or attend wine dinners, wine tasting events etc.

These type is not sell wine.

But using wine as a topic as investment.

The lesser one person knows about wines.

The more they want the person.

Because easier to con

yes, I cannot even remember what the membership was about.

mentally wrote them off after they promised me a free wine guide but never sent. :D:D:D

Knn .. no one send me anything

membership, subscriptions, are dirty words.

they take your money first and you have not seen or use their service or receive their goods.

what else have we seen, collect money and run road ?

gym membership

massage membership

hair cut membership

anymore ?

you'd be best served when you get what you pay for instantly, and not based on future promises.

From the beginning it was a bloody scam

I agree with you, their wine was never worth the value i subscribed. And they mixed up my order a couple of times, accidental or international i dont know but  i didnt want to pursue because i would not want to continue to subscribe their lousy wine. I stop subscribing after two rounds of subscription to came to my own conclusion. 

there was a time i got xiao tempted to subscribe. when they have the sign one year, free one wine chiller promo.

attachicon.gifScreen Shot 2019-06-03 at 6.16.39 PM.png

But neither i got habit of drinking wine and my house have no space to an additional wine chiller. So i decided to give it a miss.

Lucky.  :D

the wine ciller cannot make it lah. too small. go buy a bigger capacity one. 

I prefer on-demand human tit milk   [laugh]  

liar found you with bottled cow's milk