Taiwan Bubble Tea Milksha is coming to Singapore

PSP415

There are still people drinking bubble tea?

Thought the craze died out after exploding in 2011/2012.

really duno what so nice about bubble tea, i went Taiwan so many time but never had one before.

Their bubble tea stall is like every 20 steps away and people drink it like water, can take away to any cafe/restaurant to drink.

There are still people drinking bubble tea?

Thought the craze died out after exploding in 2011/2012.

Although not super long queue at bubble tea store but business at some bubble tea stores still not bad le. 

min $3 I think.

have tried Gong Cha and Koi before.

personally prefer Gong Cha. Koi quite diluted.

Tea + Grass Jelly + 100% sugar level  [:)]

2 years on, I still dont patronise any of the bubble tea shops. [laugh]

Although not super long queue at bubble tea store but business at some bubble tea stores still not bad le. 

maybe i need to get out more often hahaa

New thread please.

Paiseh, searched and found this closest to my topic of bubble tea. So i got 35 dislikes for this?

post-34737-0-69356900-1559546241_thumb.jpg

Tiger Sugar.... damn nice. But Q damn long

looking at the thick sugar below really scary  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

really duno what so nice about bubble tea, i went Taiwan so many time but never had one before.

Their bubble tea stall is like every 20 steps away and people drink it like water, can take away to any cafe/restaurant to drink.

You go TW is drink 木瓜牛奶 ?

Paiseh, searched and found this closest to my topic of bubble tea. So i got 35 dislikes for this?

The 30 was already deleted. Default. I've already started a new thread for you. In future, please please please, don't search for the old threads that dates back to 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, or even 2016, 2017 when it relates to today's news.

Noted.

I did praised a 2008 post on a thread recently. Always under impression not to create new threads unless no similar or subject title. To search.

Small matter. Good to clarify. Ok with dislikes too cos its not anonymous.

Edited by PSP415

My favourite drinks are teh di lou siew dai (teh straight less condensed milk) or tak buay jiu (kick ball no go into net), Milo Kosong