Drove?

Waaa my list many

Own? Not many

AMA like cannot ask google meh?

My Malaysian bro would say list of cars I have stolen and hard to get rid of

Hahhahah

You forgot to mention you are a 19yo xmm who dont like to wear panties....and you look abit like Danny....who is into GoT.

how u know?

I have driven 19 more models then in your list ... [drivingcar]

From 150cc Vespa to Mercedes SL500.. :secret-laugh:

You are solid, i have driven a lot of mileage but only very few cars.

Pgong @turboflat4

Release the gojira... literally hahah

Lol!!

Yeah can ask me anything. I've driven a few makes and models. Owned some.

Must put list ah?

Lol!!

Yeah can ask me anything. I've driven a few makes and models. Owned some.

Must put list ah?

Eh dun u do that anyway in al ur posts?

Hahahh

eh how come the TS disappeared ah? supposed to ask him anything and he just disappeared like that le 

giphy.gif

You all very bad. Chased him away and he hasn't answer my question yet

Eh dun u do that anyway in al ur posts?

Hahahh

KNN only time is when they asked for a list what pundek.

At least that I can recall.

How is BMW 523i F30 drive like? I never see before

hahaha  [thumbsup]  

You are solid, i have driven a lot of mileage but only very few cars.

Dont listen to  @Picnic06-Biante15 ,  NO one drive more car then me ..... 

I work as Car Valet one hor ..........   :yuush:  

KNN only time is when they asked for a list what pundek.

At least that I can recall. ððð

No la

Every post that talks abt drive your dossier n reference alwes to prev cars... u forget ah... dementia is real... join the chat grp ahhahhaha

We al rem by heart aldy hahhahahah

Although it does bring clarity to reference lo

No la

Every post that talks abt drive your dossier n reference alwes to prev cars... u forget ah... dementia is real... join the chat grp ahhahhaha

We al rem by heart aldy hahhahahah

Although it does bring clarity to reference lo

Of course must link to experience lah. Otherwise I say what? Oh let me give you my opinion of this car I never drove but fantasised a lot about, so I'm sure I know what I'm talking about.