Shift to new satellite base ERP system in 2020

Staff69

Change of IU will damage current solar film or not?

Damage also have to change, LL lor ... :darkmood:

Unless Gov allow us to leave the old one there and place the new one beside ... :lll._.: . Then no damage to the film.

If not, have to spent $100 to replace the front piece :scared:   

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

In case some of you are still dumb till today, all ministries have KPIs.  And what KPIs?  Unless one is dumb fxxx, i guess u can figure out.

Orh, they call this fake news hah? Ok lor, then my pals working in these ministries must be faking news.

Vote lor.  Vote.  Satellite ERP.  Wait the 9% GST come in then everyone will die standing.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

Wonder how are they going to implement for those driving taxis and private hire. They pickup and drop off pax could be anywhere. So how to calculate erp on the go? They are not driving from one end point to another end and then stop or park in building and etc. That one easy as end point is the amount of erp deducted. However for taxi pickup.. Imagine drive halfway in erp zone.. Pickup pax drive till say still in erp zone, drop off pax. Pickup another pax in the same erp zone drove till exit erp zone and then before reaching pax destination enter erp zone again. Like that the system able to separate calculate how much erp pax to pay meh?

How many kilometres you travel you just pays

If got different rates, then everyone will go take phv licenses and drive

Currently, does taxi have a special erp rate

Edited by Staff69

Could be a fairer way to collect tax for vehicle, hence, benefiting folks who really need a car for short commute.

You think gahmen will reduce your other taxes meh

Since when has gahmen done anything to benefit drivers?

Edited by Mockngbrd

I spent hundreds of thousands getting a car to facilitate my daily commute, NOT to chope parking space, and yet I would ended up paying more (in usage charges) as compared to those "car collectors"??

• Praise 10