View blocked by plants . . . What to do?

Count-Bracula

I pass you some weeds killer .... [sly]

I drink ahh? Not so serious bah!

Agreed,you should talk to your Building MCST....if the Plants are under Public Property,then is N.Park.

Oh I see. Thanks.

I pass you some weeds killer .... [sly]

I was told thinner works quite well also, but not immediate.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

My office car park exits out to the main road along Cecil Street at 90 degrees. The traffic at this stretch of road is very heavy at certain times, some vehicles traveling rather fast. What makes it difficult to turn out are a row of tall plants at the side of the road on the right of car park entrance. Had a few close shaves inching out, craned to the max.

What can I do? Talk to my building management and see if they can arrange for pruning of the plants? I have spoken to a few of my colleagues who drive to work and all share the same problem.

Thanks for any feedback and advice.

Yeah, did think of changing car park.

Just call LTA or NEA, tell them the problem and ask if they  can  direct you to the correct agency. Usually they will tell you, sometimes they even will help you link up. 

Last time I had a similar problem, but is HDB carpark exit to main road, They put up a signboard to the right size which block the off the views of coming traffic totally. I called TC, tell them the problem and they took over from there. 

Call in the morning, by the evening the signboard gone liao.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

Recently, I saw motorcycles leaving the carpark via the walking pavement, so I called HDB and ask them belongs to who problem, and they gave  me an email address to write to. 

these days seem like they lost their taiji skill already... [:p]

Edited by Tianmo

Weed killer aka Ammonia Nitrate is a controlled item due to its bomb making properties. I tried looking for it but its not for sale easily. If u really have, can pass me some?

Those plant shop got sell mah

But expensive leh

I just use venigar

Weed killer aka Ammonia Nitrate is a controlled item due to its bomb making properties. I tried looking for it but its not for sale easily. If u really have, can pass me some?

Ammonia Nitrate is fertilizer for plants.

Not a weeds killer.

Weeds killer can buy from nursery, gardener or get some from the ah neh grass cutters and pass him $10/- kopi liu ..  

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Own bush use Brazilian Wax ... [lipsrsealed]

I was at raffles city B1 on tuesday for makan.

Then we walked past this shop which i assume does brazilian waxes. There's something like a big sign saying "makeover for your vulva" 

definitely not discreet.

most brazilian waxes places are usually not that Loud. Seemed bit surprising.

Then we walked past this shop which i assume does brazilian waxes. There's something like a big sign saying "makeover for your vulva" 

definitely not discreet.

You expect some loud screaming .... [sly]

:XD:  :XD:

definitely not discreet.

saw ladies out from waxing shop all walk like crab  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

guess must be very painful  :grin:

saw ladies out from waxing shop all walk like crab  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

guess must be very painful  :grin:

u can always try to wax and find out lol  [laugh]

my friend did laser for me once damn scary  :scared:

he told me wax even more painful but never try  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

my friend did laser for me once damn scary  :scared:

he told me wax even more painful but never try  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

laser sometimes the numbing effect of the anaesthetic gel will wear out especially if larger area, then definitely more painful than wax.

Own bush use Brazilian Wax ... [lipsrsealed]

From plant blocking to brazillian wax? So power siah.