$100 ezylink for Merdeka Generation

Tianmo

Just received this in my whatsapp, pls pass this information  ard, and get those qualified to go get the free top up. 

This is cfm not scam, my mother did it this morning, my OC colleague's mother also did it today...

Mai tu liao, faster faster go claim from ah gong.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

post-65783-0-56582100-1562070938_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13
  • Dislike 1

Just received this in my whatsapp, pls pass this information ard, and get those qualified to go get the free top up.

This is cfm not scam, my mother did it this morning, my OC colleague's mother also did it today...

Mai tu liao, faster faster go claim from ah gong.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

rps20190702_202932.jpg

Unker you recieved your M Kad ?? Check mailbox

Thanks. Informed my dad.

https://www.passioncard.sg › ...PDF

Merdeka Generation Package $100 Top-Up Benefit - PAssion Card

seriously i never notice, until my brother told me, really KNN me..... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

unker, my mum just did her top up this morning lah.

KNN i is old, but i is no so old yet.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Well said nephew!

I have not receive my MG card, just went to Serangoon Stn there were 2 Q under customer service, 1 permanent 1 temp setup. Hand in my Passion concession card, they just topped it up, no question ask. I believe all info they required are in my IC number. All done within 10 minutes. On the hind side, there's nothing we can hide. Hahaha

Edited by Tjon

unker, my mum just did her top up this morning lah.

KNN i is old, but i is no so old yet.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

which part of you is old and which part not so old yet.

Just received this in my whatsapp, pls pass this information ard, and get those qualified to go get the free top up.

Mai tu liao, faster faster go claim from ah gong.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

attachicon.gifrps20190702_202932.jpg

I thought you suddenly qualify for Merdeka generation already when you said received the sms. Edited by Tohto

I thought you suddenly qualify for Merdeka generation already when you said received the sms.

He not recd sms lah , some aunty aunty WhatsApp to him lah

He not recd sms lah , some aunty aunty WhatsApp to him lah ð¤£ð¤£ so now he on the bola

Sounds like an aunty killer. Edited by Ct3833

which part of you is old and which part not so old yet.

other than my mind, most parts not so old.... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I thought you suddenly qualify for Merdeka generation already when you said received the sms.

no scare no scare, when I get you also will get.... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]