Join Subaru Kansha Festival and try out the Subaru EyeSight

kobayashiGT

post-137774-0-39961200-1563330299_thumb.jpg

In Japanese, "Kansha" means "thank you" and this expression of gratitude is a value that Subaru holds strongly to.  

For all Subaru customers attending the event: 

• Up to 90% discount on selected accessories.
  • Subaru Maintenance Package (One free extra servicing session with every package purchased)
  • 20% discount on Subaru merchandise

Motor Image Singapore would like to take this chance to invite the public, as they offer exclusive deals on selected Subaru models, accessories, parts, aftersales services and even lifestyle merchandise products that will only be available during the two-day festival.

There will be service clinics with participating sponsors such as Motul and Autoglym.

What is Subaru EyeSight Driver Assist Technology? How Does it Work?

Subaru’s EyeSight technology works as a “second set of eyes” on the road ahead. Designed as a preventive safety system, EyeSight can warn you when there’s a potentially dangerous situation ahead and can even apply the brakes if you don’t respond fast enough.

giphy.gif

Powered by dual colour cameras placed strategically at the top of your Subaru’s windshield, this safety system helps add some peace of mind behind the wheel.

Watch these video and find out more about Subaru EyeSight Technology!

post-137774-0-72759500-1562235623_thumb.png

In collaboration with Motul, Motor Image's exclusive engine oil supplier, there will also be car care clinics organised by Motul on how to choose the right engine oil for your car, as well as some car care maintenance tips. Plus all attendees will also get to enjoy other special and exclusive offers from Motul.

[Join Subaru Kansha Day]

So, what should I be looking out for if I am attending Subaru EyeSight Test Drive Event? 

giphy.gif
1) Intending to get a car?
Come and test drive the Subaru Forester with the latest EyeSight technology and obstacle test drive! It’s now bigger and better with Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive, Boxer Engine, Subaru Global Platformand EyeSight for safer and more stable drives. Do give it a try! It is an excellent time to check out all the latest car technologies. It will show you why Subaru has performed strongly with its safety features compared to some of its competitors in the market. To sign up for their test drive, visit this link and you can get an exclusive Subaru goodie bag worth more than $100!

Enjoy these exclusive deals! 

• Get FREE five years Servicing
  • 10% insurance savings on Subaru EyeSight models
  • Sure Win lucky spin

#besttimetobuycar

[Join Subaru Kansha Day]

2) I am already driving, so what now?

giphy.gif

Subaru has partnered with various sponsors to show appreciation toward all your unwavering support! All attendees for the festival can participate in Motul tech talks on engine oil and maintenance tips. Autoglym car polishing & cleaning workshops will also be conducted!

It's good to know what is going on with your car right?

[Join Subaru Kansha Day]

3) It is a family-friendly event!

giphy.gif

Subaru has made it family-friendly. So you can bring your partner and kids along to the event. They have bread tasting from Asanoya Boulangerie, free head and shoulder massage, freshly brewed coffee and even kid-friendly activities like mini palm challenge to keep the kids occupied while you can check out what Subaru has to offer!

giphy.gif

20% off on Subaru merchandise.

giphy.gif

Bread tasting from Asanoya Boulangerie

giphy.gif

Free Freshly Brewed Coffee

giphy.gif

Free Head & Shoulder Massage

[Join Subaru Kansha Day]

Hi bros,

Has MI reversed their decision on not having solar film in our nice hot red dot on front screen due to concern on its effect on eyesight ?

Cheers.

Richard

Hi bro,  I appreciate the inquiries. I am checking on your behalf with MI.

Hi bros,

Has MI reversed their decision on not having solar film in our nice hot red dot on front screen due to concern on its effect on eyesight ?

Cheers.

Richard

For those who not yet makes any plans during this weekends, you guys can consider joining this! 

@sumsungmobile

@sopskysalat

@roadhogger

@dk3410

For those who not yet makes any plans during this weekends, you guys can consider joining this!

@sumsungmobile

@sopskysalat

@roadhogger

@dk3410

@sumsungmobile

@sopskysalat

@roadhogger

@dk3410

@richard_cr032

Hi bro Kobayashi,

Going to sign next service package with promo for 5x service instead of 4x service that I was just informed of when I collected my ride 2 hrs ago from tpy after 40k service.

Pleasantly surprised 40k km changed and clean quite many stuff.

Nice that they allow to add on existing remaining packaging and this promo worth sgd400 to nicely bring my maintenance package to 100k km which include more expensive stuff also .. will be keeping my fxt as long as I can afford a car.

Cheers.

Richard

post-149594-0-65333300-1563532482_thumb.jpg

Edited by richard_crl032

I must say not all aftersales will be that flexible. Good job! MI! haha.

@sumsungmobile
@sopskysalat
@roadhogger
@dk3410
@richard_cr032

Hi bro Kobayashi,

Going to sign next service package with promo for 5x service instead of 4x service that I was just informed of when I collected my ride 2 hrs ago from tpy after 40k service.

Pleasantly surprised 40k km changed and clean quite many stuff.

Nice that they allow to add on existing remaining packaging and this promo worth sgd400 to nicely bring my maintenance package to 100k km which include more expensive stuff also .. will be keeping my fxt as long as I can afford a car.

Cheers.

Richard

Hi Bro Kobayashi,

Paiseh .. left liao and din take more photos of the various stands for lelong accessories, free pastry, subaru apparels etc.

Sti leather gear knob at sgd120 for most subarus is good deal .. surprised they also have forester sj's sti front stiffener but I dun need liao and heng dun have rear pair that I just installed and bought for 700 from Japan .. lol !

Cheers.

Richard

Edited by richard_crl032