Man tried to rob Bedok pawn shop but failed

Yamapi

He should learn from HK student protestors  how to break glass, maybe the chopper cheap cheap one or angle of impact not right  

Because his chopper broke into two pieces after slamming it on the glass display case [laugh]

He then picked up the broken pieces of the chopper and fled.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/bedok-pawn-shop-attempted-robbery-man-with-chopper-fled-11715288

Edited by BanCoe

Signs of recession and hardship....

Ya man, last August it was a Bangladeshi worker who tried to rob another pawn shop. He failed too and was arrested 3 days later.

Really hardship and recession in Bangladesh. Constantly. Think all the gold items on display is also a big temptation.

Not sure this time which country.

Maybe Singapore. Oh dear. CCTVs everywhere, not easy to run but can try swimming underwear, i mean underwater. Like the nasi lemak.

Safe ride

I think the chopper is those bought from budget shops [laugh]

He is so poor until have to rob a pawn shop, you think he has $$$ to buy a branded one meh? :D

18_8042_6032_100.jpg

...and he picked up the pieces to get a refund...

And he stated the reason for fund as: The chopper broke into 2 pieces when I used it on a glass cabinet at a pawn shop in Bedok. P/S: If you don't believe me, you can ask the shop for video evidence... ... :XD:

Then he was caught the next moment, and the whole episode will appears on Crime Watch 3 months later. [idea]

Why he never use salt and saliva to break the glass?

Take it with a pinch of salt (pun intended) my friend... [grin]

Stupid just use paper and pen, did it in elegant way

Unless he is AMDK lor... same same but different hor.

No...more like signs of stupidity