• Search this thread
  • Reply to this topic
144 replies to this topic | 1,089 praises

Posted 24 July 2019 - 01:11 PM

steveluv
  • steveluv
    NOS-ed
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

fbb72Hb.jpg

I have been using this product for more than 30 years and still love it for the following reasons:

1. Cleans really well. After a shower with this you can feel your skin very clean.

2. Smells natural and light

3. Works out a great lather so feels good 

4. Knowing the ingredients are all natural and not tested on animals I like it

5. I used it as a shampoo sometimes and its great too

Only complain I have is it dissolves faster than normal soap but then for 55 cents a piece it's a great treat to your daily bath.

Hoseyboh, Ichibawa, therock, BanCoe, SiLangKia, Tianmo, Holdenutessv, 6 other members and 1 Anonymous member praised this

Posted 24 July 2019 - 01:15 PM

Ichibawa
  • Premium member
    Ichibawa
    6th Gear
    The points of the user determines the rank. The higher the points, the higher the rank.
    Author Image
    The bar represents the rank and points of the user. The longer the bar, the higher the rank and points.

Points are accumulated from other users who Praise or Disliked this users' posts.

This soap has natural healing properties. My son who has eczema uses it. The smell reminded me of the soup called Popinjay. 

steveluv, Tianmo, Dleodleo, Atonchia, F355 and 1 Anonymous member praised this

Posted 24 July 2019 - 01:20 PM

Hoseyboh
  • Hoseyboh
    2Fast2Furious
    Author Image

fbb72Hb.jpg

I have been using this product for more than 30 years and still love it for the following reasons:

1. Cleans really well. After a shower with this you can feel your skin very clean.