Stay clear! Capt Radx landing!

Tianmo

Stay clear, Capt @radx landing in 4 hrs (2300 hrs) in his HELL666 underworld flying object!!!! 

Those got nothing to do go to bed early, dont anyhow go out jalan jalan, least you meet capt @radx and his broken hell shield. 

Capt @radx, pls merge this back to the hungry ghost thread after you have landed. Enjoy your 1 month visa free stay! over and out!!! 

Cabin crew prepare for landing!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

photo-thumb-547.jpg?_r=1427660996

Lol

I’m still using hellFi

Ya

Gd to report any funny or unnatural incidents this month here

Other than meeting me of course hor @ash2017

Lol

I’m still using hellFi

Ya

now got unlimited 4G LTE deada liao, forget abt you slow crawling hellifi lah, if not how to catch @ash2017 and bring him back with you when gate close?   [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Lol

I’m still using hellFi

Ya

U flying in from HEL?

post-1105-0-00872600-1564575765_thumb.jpg

Stay clear, Capt @radx landing in 4 hrs (2300 hrs) in his HELL666 underworld flying object!!!! 

Those got nothing to do go to bed early, dont anyhow go out jalan jalan, least you meet capt @radx and his broken hell shield. 

Capt @radx, pls merge this back to the hungry ghost thread after you have landed. Enjoy your 1 month visa free stay! over and out!!! 

Cabin crew prepare for landing!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

photo-thumb-547.jpg?_r=1427660996

Thank goodness its not "everyone adopt the crash position"  and "brace brace brace"

Where's the new thread?.

"I'm from Hell. Ask me anything, what the Hell?!"

Capt @radx, you hear this?? [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]