9 hours ago, StreetFight3r said:

Launched already? Wonder wads the price

101bhp for an suv hmmmmmmnn

Should be around MG HS price.

Edited by ER-3682

8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

This car similar to daihatsu terios or toyota rush. Sat before in terios in indo, not good although exterior nice looking. 

Japan Rush/Terios ended in 2016.

From thereon, Rush/Terios/Aruz is ASEAN car.

For Aruz, there is only 7 seater version.

10 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Japan Rush/Terios ended in 2016.

From thereon, Rush/Terios/Aruz is ASEAN car.

For Aruz, there is only 7 seater version.

Think indo version terios and rush all 7 seater. Should be same as aruz. Anyway perodua often share daihatsu same model

2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Think indo version terios and rush all 7 seater. Should be same as aruz. Anyway perodua often share daihatsu same model

Perodua doesn't share those Daihatsu model you see in Indonesia.

Rather, Daihatsu Indonesia re-badged Perodua model.

Perodua MYVI is designed in Msia was exported to Indonesia as Daihatsu Sirion.

Perodua Axia is designed in Msia was exported to Indonesia as Daihatsu Ayla.

13 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Perodua doesn't share those Daihatsu model you see in Indonesia.

Rather, Daihatsu Indonesia re-badged Perodua model.

Perodua MYVI is designed in Msia was exported to Indonesia as Daihatsu Sirion.

Perodua Axia is designed in Msia was exported to Indonesia as Daihatsu Ayla.

Only myvi and axia is designed by malaysia but still somehow based on daihatsu model. Even for terios, alza, kembara etc. 

and daihatsu also like nvr sell passenger car in malaysia

11 hours ago, StreetFight3r said:

Launched already? Wonder wads the price

101bhp for an suv hmmmmmmnn

4 speed auto? hmmmm. . . .

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Bo bian lah... Want affordability must accept some outdated tech lor. 4AT is like bullet proof being the longest around. So just take n put in. This Aruz launched in msia quite a while back liao, cheapest 70k plus rinnnnngggit. 

Won't move here one lah thou I also drive a Perodua-ki. Price will be like 😳 n surely ppl will 🙄. Recently, Perodua also just launched the Ativa which is the Raize here but the Ativa maybe a notch higher than Raize (jdm) in terms of eqpt level. 

Drive poor man car cannot ask for much one. Got 2 airbags to protect face nice nice can smile secretly liao. Never sian a charboh with a Perodua and don't u even dream. 🤣🤣🤣

27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

When i last checked, it was 2021. Not 1991.....

35 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Only myvi and axia is designed by malaysia but still somehow based on daihatsu model. Even for terios, alza, kembara etc. 
and daihatsu also like nvr sell passenger car in malaysia

Both MYVI & Axia was based on existing Daihatsu Chassis.

With Ativa running on DNGA-A, next Gen of Perodua will be expected to run on the same platform.

Currently, Perodua is Daihatsu biggest foreign partner.

Daihatsu used to sell cars in Msia before Perodua.

https://www.mudah.my/1995+or+older+Daihatsu+CHARADE+993cc+CX+G11+M+-89170229.htm

https://www.mudah.my/1995+Or+older+DAIHATSU+FEROZA-89150226.htm

8 minutes ago, Unfazed said:

Bo bian lah... Want affordability must accept some outdated tech lor. 4AT is like bullet proof being the longest around. So just take n put in. This Aruz launched in msia quite a while back liao, cheapest 70k plus rinnnnngggit. 

Won't move here one lah thou I also drive a Perodua-ki. Price will be like 😳 n surely ppl will 🙄. Recently, Perodua also just launched the Ativa which is the Raize here but the Ativa maybe a notch higher than Raize (jdm) in terms of eqpt level. 

Drive poor man car cannot ask for much one. Got 2 airbags to protect face nice nice can smile secretly liao. Never sian a charboh with a Perodua and don't u even dream. 🤣🤣🤣

Despite Ativa Base has more safety equipment, it will not move here.

Ppl only cares about price and not their life.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Despite Ativa Base has more safety equipment, it will not move here.

Ppl only cares about price and not their life.

I wouldn't say it has no safety features but rather has the min safety features. I m not sure if the Ativa has more than 2 airbags as I m still reading up on it. I m on the Bezza with just dual airbags. Beggars can't be choosers lah. Having a Perodua to run around frugally is nothing more I can ask for. Know the limits, drive to its limit. I take after YS Khong. 🤣

Just now, Unfazed said:

I wouldn't say it has no safety features but rather has the min safety features. I m not sure if the Ativa has more than 2 airbags as I m still reading up on it. I m on the Bezza with just dual airbags. Beggars can't be choosers lah. Having a Perodua to run around frugally is nothing more I can ask for. Know the limits, drive to its limit. I take after YS Khong. 🤣

Ativa default 6 airbags

Bezza was designed based on a rather old platform.  At least, it is 4star NCAP when it was launched in 2016.