TOYOTA HIACE VAN - 2 FAST 2 STOOPID

Hitman

I gotta relate an incident which happened today to me on the TPE all the way to the CTE. Quite funny in certain ways, quite naughty of me in others .... but I found it amusing nonetheless.

I was at a T-Junction in Tampines heading home for a nap at 2:00 pm. Just secured a contract from a school in Tampines so here I was heading into the TPE. Waiting to turn right on the road heading towards the entrance of the TPE when I saw this TOYOTA HIACE van come up behind me .... did I care , of course not. [shakehead]

Right turn light came on and I went off at my normal speed. This Hiace van was revving behind me like SIAO .... tailgated me for about 100m before overtaking on the right and cut back in front of me .... yes I was on the left lane of a 2 lane road. I was going HUH ?? [dizzy] TRD Toyota HIACE van siah !! [shocked]

This must be a scene from 2FAST 2FURIOUS (PART 3 HIACE VAN)

So, it was gonna be a long way back to AMK , and the CD music was LOVELY - BRING ME TO LIFE (EVANESCENCE). Certainly pumped me up .... so I decided to be naughty and just play with this 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS Hiace Van. [thumbsup]

On the entry of TPE , I just stayed behind him (punkass Malay driver) ... before anyone goes crying RACIAL PREJUDICE ... I am MALAY too lah. Once the highway opened up, I went down to 3rd and ZOOM ZOOM .... overtook him and cut back in front of him. He was in Lane 2. Now I never had anything bad intentions ... just trying to fill some boring drive back with someone who is game enough in a TRD-decorated Toyota HIACE. [shakehead]

Wah !! He not happy .... he revved up and got to my backside (speed on my speedo 95 km/h) .... just what I was waiting for. As soon as he was close .... I revved up and sped away. As soon as I was about 150 meters away, I SLOWED down and waited for him. [nod]

Traffic was quite bare. I could see him speeding up, his eyes intent on my TarzanBoy's backside. And again as soon as he got close , I sped off .... 150 meters (approx. I SLOWED again and waited for him. All this while, I was smiling and laughing to myself. [:)][laugh]

This bugger must be driving his company van ... does he not know what he is up against ?? Did her ever think that he could outpace my TarzanBoy 323 ?? [crazy]

Again and again I played him over .... as soon as he got close .... I would just pull away. The look on his face via my rearview - [furious][furious] . Just to add insult (naughty me) .... I wound down my windows as soon as we cleared some construction work nearing Punggol. And when he pulled close, I pulled away ... I stuck my hand out and gestured "FASTER FASTER FASTER". [sly][sly]

I know I sound like a BULLY but somebody gotta teach this kid a lesson .... his van aint no match for any car, so drive sensibly like you ARE indeed driving a VAN.

No point trying to play with TARZANBOY lah or I will whip your punkass TRD-stickered VAN !! [whip][whip]

Wah he lagi bweh song .... as I see a middle finger come up from him from my rearview. I was laughing my balls off .... again I gestured FASTER FASTER !! [nosebleed][nosebleed]

All this was happening at 95 - 105 kph ONLY.

Then I decided to be naughtier .... I saw a Mitsubishi Grandis hogging the right hand lane. I slowed down to 80 (hey I am in the middle lane u know) and the VAN came charging up. He then sverved to the right and tried a Montoya-style demon overtaking on LANE 1.

A Toyota Hiace Van on LANE 1 .... can you imagine that [shocked] . I looked inside , was given a middle finger ... I SMILED back and [laugh][laugh] .... revved up and snugly held my speed beside the Grandis. Now he was stuck .... he had a Grandis in front of him and me beside him .... STUCK in Lane 1. I held my speed beside the Grandis letting the Grandis be at least half a body in front of me .... at 95 kph. He was totally stuck with much faster cars coming up behind and honking him [laugh][laugh]

Then I looked at him and gestured -> "YOUR VAN NOT FAST ENOUGH" all in hand language. "NOW LOOK AT MY CAR" - gave a cheeky laugh and then I just sped off into the distance. [nod]

Was it over ... no I waited for him .. as I slowed down in the left lane behind a lorry. As he came up to the middle lane (took him ages) and overtook me , I looked in .... and he didnt even want to look at me ..... I let him pass , came up behind him , overtook on the right and cut back to the middle lane in front of him, waved him GOODBYE as I exited the TPE into the CTE. He didnt even want to look at me .... [bigcry][laugh][laugh]

Boy that was fun ..... certainly filled up the long boring drive back.

I know you may say I am a bully .... maybe I am just 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS [laugh][laugh][laugh] .... only with a TRD HIACE Van of course.

Sorry to other HIACE owners who may feel insulted by my comments. My apologies

Edited by Hitman

There is one forum with alot of TRD stickers and all sort of stickers on their car only.. I call them Sticker Buddies. Why not you try on them.. more fun lar.

1 sticker = 10BHP.

24 point Times Size = 2 BHP more

Don't pick on me.. my car got no sticker or decal.. very slow one hor.

Wah really har ... 1 sticker 10 bhp ... I also want leh [laugh][laugh]

With you , I dun dare play lar .... I just sit tiam tiam and just let you by [laugh][laugh]

With cars I normally dun play ... I am a safe driver. Its people who needs to get taught that I do [whip][whip]

I got 2 MazdaSped stickers ... should jack up Tarzanboy's bhp from 110 bhp to 130 bhp ... not bad sia [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Hitman

Wow...

You damn solid... [thumbsup]

That fellow is damn lucky that there isno Uncle Sam in that area at that time. Else, it will be "Goodbye License" for him..

You notti leh.. bullwee TRD HiAce! [laugh]

Why not juz let them win for once, make them happy juz for that few minutes?

Spread happiness ma [:p]

So you [laugh] he [laugh] everybody also [laugh] no good meh?

sounds like some pockemon card game.....1 sticker = 10 bhp. take pics of cars and the one with most stickers win (most powerful as what my nephew would say) [laugh]

I gotta relate an incident which happened today to me on the TPE all the way to the CTE. Quite funny in certain ways, quite naughty of me in others .... but I found it amusing nonetheless.

I was at a T-Junction in Tampines heading home for a nap at 2:00 pm. Just secured a contract from a school in Tampines so here I was heading into the TPE. Waiting to turn right on the road heading towards the entrance of the TPE when I saw this TOYOTA HIACE van come up behind me .... did I care , of course not. shakehead.gif

Right turn light came on and I went off at my normal speed. This Hiace van was revving behind me like SIAO .... tailgated me for about 100m before overtaking on the right and cut back in front of me .... yes I was on the left lane of a 2 lane road. I was going HUH ?? dizzy.gif TRD Toyota HIACE van siah !! shocked.gif

This must be a scene from 2FAST 2FURIOUS (PART 3 HIACE VAN)

So, it was gonna be a long way back to AMK , and the CD music was LOVELY - BRING ME TO LIFE (EVANESCENCE). Certainly pumped me up .... so I decided to be naughty and just play with this 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS Hiace Van. thumbsup.gif

On the entry of TPE , I just stayed behind him (punkass Malay driver) ... before anyone goes crying RACIAL PREJUDICE ... I am MALAY too lah. Once the highway opened up, I went down to 3rd and ZOOM ZOOM .... overtook him and cut back in front of him. He was in Lane 2. Now I never had anything bad intentions ... just trying to fill some boring drive back with someone who is game enough in a TRD-decorated Toyota HIACE. shakehead.gif

Wah !! He not happy .... he revved up and got to my backside (speed on my speedo 95 km/h) .... just what I was waiting for. As soon as he was close .... I revved up and sped away. As soon as I was about 150 meters away, I SLOWED down and waited for him. nod.gif

Traffic was quite bare. I could see him speeding up, his eyes intent on my TarzanBoy's backside. And again as soon as he got close , I sped off .... 150 meters (approx. I SLOWED again and waited for him. All this while, I was smiling and laughing to myself. smile.giflaugh.gif

This bugger must be driving his company van ... does he not know what he is up against ?? Did her ever think that he could outpace my TarzanBoy 323 ?? crazy.gif

Again and again I played him over .... as soon as he got close .... I would just pull away. The look on his face via my rearview - furious.gifPosted Image . Just to add insult (naughty me) .... I wound down my windows as soon as we cleared some construction work nearing Punggol. And when he pulled close, I pulled away ... I stuck my hand out and gestured "FASTER FASTER FASTER". Posted ImagePosted Image

I know I sound like a BULLY but somebody gotta teach this kid a lesson .... his van aint no match for any car, so drive sensibly like you ARE indeed driving a VAN.

No point trying to play with TARZANBOY lah or I will whip your punkass TRD-stickered VAN !! Posted ImagePosted Image

Wah he lagi bweh song .... as I see a middle finger come up from him from my rearview. I was laughing my balls off .... again I gestured FASTER FASTER !! Posted ImagePosted Image

All this was happening at 95 - 105 kph ONLY.

Then I decided to be naughtier .... I saw a Mitsubishi Grandis hogging the right hand lane. I slowed down to 80 (hey I am in the middle lane u know) and the VAN came charging up. He then sverved to the right and tried a Montoya-style demon overtaking on LANE 1.

A Toyota Hiace Van on LANE 1 .... can you imagine that Posted Image . I looked inside , was given a middle finger ... I SMILED back and Posted ImagePosted Image .... revved up and snugly held my speed beside the Grandis. Now he was stuck .... he had a Grandis in front of him and me beside him .... STUCK in Lane 1. I held my speed beside the Grandis letting the Grandis be at least half a body in front of me .... at 95 kph. He was totally stuck with much faster cars coming up behind and honking him Posted ImagePosted Image

Then I looked at him and gestured -> "YOUR VAN NOT FAST ENOUGH" all in hand language. "NOW LOOK AT MY CAR" - gave a cheeky laugh and then I just sped off into the distance. Posted Image

Was it over ... no I waited for him .. as I slowed down in the left lane behind a lorry. As he came up to the middle lane (took him ages) and overtook me , I looked in .... and he didnt even want to look at me ..... I let him pass , came up behind him , overtook on the right and cut back to the middle lane in front of him, waved him GOODBYE as I exited the TPE into the CTE. He didnt even want to look at me .... Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Boy that was fun ..... certainly filled up the long boring drive back.

I know you may say I am a bully .... maybe I am just 2 FAST 2 FURIOUS Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image .... only with a TRD HIACE Van of course.

Sorry to other HIACE owners who may feel insulted by my comments. My apologies

bang bang bang bang!!! Posted Image

haahha i also driving tat leh.. wah seh... i too slow too furious leh...

alot of ppl like to race with their van... hai... pls lah.. dun spoilt tat van.. wait ppl say ahbeng van... sad ah...

juz to say.... hiace van is really fast among the vans.. challenge 1.3 still maybe can smell abit of their pipe.. ahhahah but anyting above 1.3. no way...

hitman.. the hiace u see is wat company one..maybe can look out for him when im on the rroad also.. alot of hiace also play with mi... wat the heck...

Wahaha.. Alan22 driving Hiace, wonder how will he respond to this.I would say that i admire that guy for playing with you. First time i heard van play with car. I admit i do overtake car at 90kmh, but after that i would hide to the extreme left lane and guai guai [shocked][shocked] go at 63kmh to prevent tt irritation beeps...beeps... [mad][mad] to go off again!!! [sly][sly]

There is one forum with alot of TRD stickers and all sort of stickers on their car only.. I call them Sticker Buddies. Why not you try on them.. more fun lar.

1 sticker = 10BHP.

24 point Times Size = 2 BHP more

Don't pick on me.. my car got no sticker or decal.. very slow one hor.

mine also got a few bhp added to my sticker leh... now u see my hiace can play with ur toyota also liao..ahhahaahahah

hahaaha beep beep beep is a message saying tat.."you are one step nearer to hell"

hahhah so if beep beep.. better loosen ur leg liao...

im okie one as long i dun get black listed on line.. saying "wah tat young punk driving a light blue hiace trying to race on the road.." i sure rifle.gif back cos i dun even play on the road..

hahah sly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ..... very funnie thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

maybe you better jaga your Tarzanboy at nite:- this guy may want your badge for his HiAce so that it can go as fast..... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif