What do u think about Subaru cars?

Limsn

European Cup!!! [crazy] [reply]2004 first... [cool]

Wow!! only know that there are A cup, B cup, C cup, D cup, World Cup, Honda Cup (small honda motorbike)... didn't know that there's European Cup as well!! [laugh][laugh]

I think you and E39RadX are equally matched!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah!!! I Wish!!!!! [cool] [angelic]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sh*t!!!! [blush]

Must be not in the right mind after Guyer mentioned all the cups..... [:p]

My sincere apologies my fren......

[Edited] I think you and E46RadX are equally matched!!!

[blush][blush][blush]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sh*t!!!! [blush]

Must be not in the right mind after Guyer mentioned all the cups..... [:p]

My sincere apologies my fren......

[Edited] I think you and E46RadX are equally matched!!!

[blush][blush][blush]

First Body now cups!!! this is sounding more like a Health Forum!!! [:p] Wat all with the radiation around as well!!! [cool][blush]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

think u thinking about the AhPeh too much liao!!!! [cool][:p][blush][;)][;)]

First Body now cups!!! this is sounding more like a Health Forum!!! [:p] Wat all with the radiation around as well!!! [cool][blush]

What to do? With Master G and you around.....*sigh*

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

think u thinking about the AhPeh too much liao!!!! [cool][:p][blush][;)][;)]

To be honest, it is not the Ah Peh.... [mad]

It is the "decent looking, twenty something young man at Suntec" someone mentioned previously..... [blush][:p]

[sly][sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][/reply]

I lose to him lah.... he's stick limited leh!! Somemore 318... i probably smell smoke only man!!

My stick also limited.... [;)]

You mean your stick readily available????????? [shocked][blush]

First Body now cups!!! this is sounding more like a Health Forum!!! [:p] Wat all with the radiation around as well!!! [cool][blush][/reply]

With radiation... that'll be your specialty huh?? [laugh]

My stick also limited.... [;)]

You mean your stick readily available????????? [shocked][blush][/reply]

Mine? not stick lah..... flag pole lah!! it's only readily available at my command!! So it's up to me whether i want the pole to be available for how long..... perfect control.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

[:p]

[blush][blush][blush]

I know wat u mean!!! SBA will start to monitor this site soon enuf!!!!! [:(][:p][/reply]

Why? Flag pole have perfect control bec. of the way it's being design.. u can get the flag to exactly where u want it to be right? Why would they be interested in the accuracy of flag lowering or raising?? [:p][cool]