Any good polishing service?

Cantona156

Hello,

I'm looking for a good polishing service for my ultra careful father-in-law.sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Wonder if anyone got a good and reliable recommendation?

Synthetic wax (like Zaino) or Natural Carnuaba Wax Zymol is fine.thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

look for the polish man Mr Lim 93826234. he goes to ur place so no worries. u can also look for the thread under detailing. can find all the user comments dere. [thumbsup]

Hi there,

There is a list of Grooming Centres listed in the RESOURCES folder here -->

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...iew&post=177660

For an Intro To Detailing Products, you can check out the link here -->

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=193514;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

You can also consider Mr Lim's polishing service... his contact number has been posted in the post above this. nod.gif

Hope this helps. nod.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

Got a brochure today in the form of a car.

Anyone tried this 24 hour polishing service @ $40 ? hp no. ends with 8238.

Edited by Cheekg99

I've engaged Mr Lim's services a few times, the last time being this morning. So far I've been happy with his services, and that includes my friends who used his service.

One thing....if surface scratch is too deep, past the clear coat, nothing can be done to remove it.

*I'm in no way related to Mr Lim. Just a satisfied customer. [nod]

Hello,

I'm looking for a good polishing service for my ultra careful father-in-law.sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Wonder if anyone got a good and reliable recommendation?

Synthetic wax (like Zaino) or Natural Carnuaba Wax Zymol is fine.thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Bro.....long time no tok! [;)]

If your FIL has a lot of moolah....can send car to Zymol or similar grooming centre. For me, I'm very happy with Mr Lim's services. Best of all, he comes to me, not the other way round. [thumbsup]

wah, how many Mr. Lim are there...seems like he can be everywhere polishing everyone's car...does he operate any place in Sg

Yup... and the best thing was... my colleague's car was dirty... didn't bother to wash his car before the poish session...laugh.gif

polish?? meaning he simply wash aand wax? or wash claybar, polish, wax and seal? keke asking for alot for $40 ehh.... [confused][confused][confused]

i can only say it's worth the money lah... but u oso muz be open-minded person when owning a car in the first place....scratches and dents are part and parcel of owning them. if u oni like them shiny and chio... then i suggest put them in the car showroom! [laugh][laugh]