Regent Motors

Acemundo

while applying the tyre shine on my tyres, i just discovered something.

the dumb regent motors swopped one of my tyres/rims wrongly during my 30K servicing! its now 34K on my odometer. I find 3 tyres on conti eco and another 1 on pirelli. i remember vividly i had conti eco for all 4 tyres all the while!

what will you guys do if you were me?

no need call. just go down bang table n KPKB

haha.......just bring a mini hifi on the day of focus launch to broadcast "RM servicing sucks! Lose my tyre and refuse to admit"

yeah...then we can meet all those newbies on the block [sly][sly]

jim kopi jiak roti pata/mama or liao hero.... hor....

than i will call in Straits Times n report the news [thumbsup]

just got a call from the workshp manager. say he will investigate

also apologise for the way the SA explained the thing to me. say its wrong for his SA to get too defensive.

i have a feeling they are stalling for time.. untimately they must compensate u in one way or another

[nod][nod][nod] now is show down time....make him settle by a given dateline or u will give the press a field day [pirate][pirate]

i doubt they would. the service manager say will try to locate other cars done servicing on the same day.

gibe him/her a dateline... like this wait until when rite? also tell them wat u gonna do if they dun get back to u by the dateline ...fair mah

[:|]

yeah...then we can meet all those newbies on the block [sly][sly]

jim kopi jiak roti pata/mama or liao hero.... hor....

than i will call in Straits Times n report the news [thumbsup]

when la-kopi ? [:p]