Welcome to SkodaSG!

Lightspeed

Hmmm...so now we have a couple of new members...

so should we meetup soon?

Anyway is the decal ready soon?

Latest update flowerface.gif

Decals to be collected from print shop next Tues/Wed and we can start organising our meetup pretty soon. thumbsup.gif

Maybe we can meetup then convoy there... but I don't think it'll really work out as the parking will be super sucky at the expo...

Think lots of folks will go on Sat also... what say you? [;)]

Hello Cola80,

welcome to SOG. Hope to meet you real soon. laugh.giflaugh.gif

[inline ole.gif]

[inline welcome.gif]

[inline ole.gif]

post-73-1119833496.gif

post-73-1119833497.gif

Wow Virus,

Good Kallang wave..

BTW - I am gonna go for "No obligation test drive" for SKODA Octavia Auto tomorrow. [bounce2] Any advise. Still saving very hard for my first car [:/]

Need advice for test drive meh?? [laugh] No need lah.... Just take the SA for a spin only lor.... And also here wat they have to say abt the Skoda Octy... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Hi Guys,

Anyone who has driving a Skoda car for > 3 years. I heard maintaing the car beyond 3 years very expensive? [sweatdrop]

Considering buying a SKODA Octavia [hur]

Welcome aboard.

It is a myth for us Singaporean, who never DIY and so on...I have been taking offend to this remark. guess the mechanic has been good salesman for Japanese cars and also earn a little more on you.

It is a easy and cheap car to maintain and I do them myself, still looking for "kakis" or partners to do together, at least we can swap parts to determine the car's fault, if any.

Ivan

90k? Really? I thou it is at 97K? Unless you are getting that Showroom unit that come with 17" rim [sly]