Project A4

Vipertoledo

U guys/gals rock!

hmm....

Btw... my boss is bringing lots of good quality HIDS(german ballast optional), brembo GT Big brake kits, WP pro brake kits, Hawk HPS, oil cooler kits, etc etc.. hehe... let me know if any of u guys wana join the darkside... just contact me with all infos ready...

regards

Ed.

vipe,

i realised you didn't go with the Green Twister this time.....instead opted for the stock airbox but with the neuspeed intake hose...... any reason?

Actually, that's not the stock air box. The mandrel bent stainless and ceramic-coated tube you see there is the ABD Quick Flow System Cold Air intake that is mated to the neuspeed silicon intake hose which is black colour and obstructed from view in the photo.

The reason why I chose that is because its a complete system with a new heat shield, bolt on fit, mandrel bent (very important), sucks air from the bottom, and yet still relatively short.

Ok....enough of those talk ....sly.gif now show us the figures .... muhahaha laugh.giflaugh.gif

U have dump in all the goodies thumbsup.gif ..... so what's the output and tracking timing now ???

PM me ....... please inlove.giflaugh.gif

......somehow...this phrase came into my mind when I see your ride here ....

" I feel the need ...... the need for speed " drivingcar.gif

Hey....you all think Viper's project A4 so good ah..... [rolleyes]

Check out my new ride.....fast man.....super aero....love it....[sunny]

Going for my first race end Feb..... [cool] come see me burn rubber.... [thumbsup]

post-22-1139062446_thumb.jpg

Sorry Mel, the goodies bag is still not full yet, still waiting for more to come. Power should be about 210bhp. If phase 3 is successful, then heh heh... [sly] And nope, not even been to the track yet as still tuning up and running in the stuff like new clutch and suspension, etc...etc... The car will probably see its first track session in March.

ya lor, i agree.... how to maintain such an ex hobby ah?

viper, can enlighten??? got good lobangs or not?

No lobang...just got to work very very very hard until no life...then got some $$$. After spending, need to work very very very hard again.. haha sorry to disappoint :) No easy way I know to get $$$

hahah...sounds like my doc..guy siow cars..told me he spend all his $$ on his cars.

I can nderstand ur joy when u see it transformed from stock silver to what it is now n beyond.tho I think the vortex kit will look more prominent in e stock color..but stil..chio!!

lovely 19" & fierce Porsche brakes.

stage 4 unde way?

[sly]

Yep titanium frame and carbon rims..... [:)]

Cost an arm an leg for me but for you....peanuts??? [sunny]

Pace car?? Really??? On..... [laugh]

[sunny]

Hey....you all think Viper's project A4 so good ah..... [rolleyes]

Check out my new ride.....fast man.....super aero....love it....[sunny]

Going for my first race end Feb..... [cool] come see me burn rubber.... [thumbsup]

litespeed saber? why not blade? Hmm.. check out mine: a p2k.

you going for langkawi? [;)]

post-22-1139143055_thumb.png

Edited by Potheader

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] nice bike.

Why not blade?? Gotta take a 2nd mortgage for the house like that... [sunny]

Not going for langkawi but the Feb 26th duathlon...... [flowerface]