DASHBOARD LIGHT

Rastaman01

where to change the dashboard light and may i know how much ya......... looking about east area

I've changed mine to super white @ $60 along McPherson road near Jackson Kopitiam area.

bro...can...he told me he did before 8 Sunnys...but he said Nissan cars abit difficult to remove the dashboard cos alot of screws...He spent nearly an hr removing Sunny's dashboard...but onli 5 mins for mine...guess wad...he did for more than 200 over lancers liao...shocking isnt it?!.....

yah...Nelson's white oso very bright...saw them last sunday...btw u did urs for $60...hw many LEDs bulb u changed???

Bro u are the one driving Verna dwn to him on last Sunday 30th morning right...i heard from him tat he couldnt do urs....he did mine in the afternoon though...

Edited by Gary84

yup...he can do...he told me he did civic before...ES5 issit the 7th gen one? the pre F/L before 2006 one huh?

where to change the dashboard light and may i know how much ya......... looking about east area

Hey, mine im using T5 for my bulbs but it is too dim... anyone can give me some tip on brighten the light?

my car hitting 3 yrs old this 10th June...nw just over 140,000km cos i just came bk from Genting...yah drives alot hence mileage so much [sly]

he got do for camry anot ah ?? very seldom ppl will change for camry.. but wanna do something to my camry to make my ride more fun leh...

bro hw abt calling him up to chk wif him personally...i tink Camry is possible for him la...he looks very experienced... [thumbsup]