Super7 Turbocharged March 31, 2003 Share March 31, 2003 sounds like the one you saw can run as fast as 350 horses....... i met the owner before.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mojoe Neutral Newbie March 31, 2003 Share March 31, 2003 no lah... you over-estimated my ride.. but woooah.. he modded till 350 horses?? Mann... your inspiration? Is that why you are thinking of going JB?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged March 31, 2003 Share March 31, 2003 i not so garang or adventurous lah....... planned to keep mine as stock as possible:- like that my wallet won't get holed...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 31, 2003 Share March 31, 2003 havent called them yet.. anyway, shld be going up there to get other stuffs even if there issnt any lancer kits ard... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 1, 2003 Author Share April 1, 2003 If you are lost... Just stop your car by the roadside... shout for my name 3 times.. and someone will come over and assist you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie April 1, 2003 Share April 1, 2003 ya ya.. think the policeman will surely come n "assist" me lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 1, 2003 Share April 1, 2003 Hey, Check out this link: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=156149;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un read#unread got nice steering wheel for sale... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 2, 2003 Author Share April 2, 2003 sometimes it's the police, sometimes it's not.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 2, 2003 Author Share April 2, 2003 Will take a look... Thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 2, 2003 Author Share April 2, 2003 Not what I want leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 2, 2003 Share April 2, 2003 Seems quite nice leh...maybe you need to feel and touch the steering wheel... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 2, 2003 Author Share April 2, 2003 I prefer MOMO.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 2, 2003 Share April 2, 2003 But, this is cheaper......just change the horn cover to momo one loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 2, 2003 Author Share April 2, 2003 But.... the feeling wun be the same.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...