Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 Have anyone heard about this before? My fren is offering me it free... but just need to pay installation plus 2 bottle of the liquid total $165..... worth it? Pls shoot ... if good.. i'll get it fix tom.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 What is this? Some kind of fuel energiser?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Author Share April 29, 2002 Some kind that enhance performance, better efficiency, improve mileage, etc.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 Too ex already, not worth it lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Author Share April 29, 2002 Too ex meh? Visit www.emaxenv.com and check it out... looks quite good leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 (edited) Must make sure its proven first right? Quite skeptical of its claims like every other product that comes along claiming to save fuel, increase power blah blah[crazy] Edited April 29, 2002 by Magfocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 (edited) Actually, taiwan also got this kind of thing, but they only use 'WATER' . Let me think of the joke of "Space pen frm USA or USSR" Edited April 29, 2002 by Mondeo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 water??? *confused* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Author Share April 29, 2002 Must make sure its proven first right? Quite skeptical of its claims like every other product that comes along claiming to save fuel, increase power blah blah[crazy] That's why ask u guys whether any of u heard of it before or not..... anyway.. think i'll give it a shot..... sacrifice .... if it's good... will let all of u know!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Author Share April 29, 2002 Actually, taiwan also got this kind of thing, but they only use 'WATER' . Let me think of the joke of "Space pen frm USA or USSR" Use water only? Can u go www.emaxenv.com and check it out? Btw, u'll see the liquid that u need to top up..... which cost $5/litre which can last about 2,000km. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 So you are gonna prove it for us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 U've not read the joke meh? go to read lah. U'll understand after U read it frm the Joke. To apply on this product. Two producers can make the same product, but E'Max look alike USA to find more hgh tech thing, and research out the bottle of liquid' and turn back to Taiwan side (mean USSR in the joke), they can not need to do a lot of research and find the basic source-Water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 I am trying to understand now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 U mentioned that product was used $5/l bottle. I mentioned that one is in Taiwan, no need to go their web site now, I went there two months ago, meanwhile Autobac also selling this. This product had been discussed in this forum. U should go to read it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 Got it?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Author Share April 29, 2002 So you are gonna prove it for us? Yah, probably.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear April 29, 2002 Author Share April 29, 2002 U mentioned that product was used $5/l bottle. I mentioned that one is in Taiwan, no need to go their web site now, I went there two months ago, meanwhile Autobac also selling this. This product had been discussed in this forum. U should go to read it. U mean someone has discuss this Emax thingy here? where? which section? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2002 Share April 29, 2002 (edited) Be patient to research it one by one. Afterall, I'm sure next time U won't forget. Edited April 29, 2002 by Mondeo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...