Marcostan 4th Gear August 29, 2006 Share August 29, 2006 (edited) I only managed to wash my rims (some more only the front ones) Bro GADGETER, Your luck is even better than me. I wait long long still can't find a spare minute for me to wash my rims & tyres. At least you manage to wash your front sets. This DIY are very very successful, so all Sis & Bro keep on........make sure your ride Cheers Marcos Edited August 29, 2006 by Marcostan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 29, 2006 Author Share August 29, 2006 his lao pa got another LGT for him one sat polish one car "ren pi ren qi si ren" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 29, 2006 Share August 29, 2006 you very lucky hor... got people wash and wax for you..... I only managed to wash my rims (some more only the front ones) me newbie mah..so must take care mah..moreover my marchie is goo ni pig for detailer God.. next time i shall help out in washing car for u guys but hor if big car mpv like wish i cannot la..too big..too tall..cannot leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 29, 2006 Share August 29, 2006 who's wish was that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 30, 2006 Share August 30, 2006 Tiger??? I'm still under age.. I ask you buy... not drink. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 30, 2006 Share August 30, 2006 Actually I detail my car a day ago.. Was there just to kaypo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 30, 2006 Share August 30, 2006 wau...icic...damn shiok sia...2 cars to choose from ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...