Slonez Clutched September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 Hi guys (gals), Β This week's meetup as usual, 9.30pm onwards at MacPherson Nasi Padang shop. See you there! β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yanuk Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 so sad.. something cropped up.. can't go down to listen to the 8650 setups already. You guys have a blasting great time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobcatsysop Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 Hi Bro, Most likely I will be there.. depending on the solution to my 'pomp' sound. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 we are there usually till SUPER late.. Β so if ur someting ends at like 11+, u still can come down. heheh.. Β cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yanuk Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 ok.. you guys are bad man.. hahah deprieve me of my sleep. Β Ok I'll see what time my dinner ends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 oo dinner function ah.. Β aiyah.. most places makan at most up till 11pm, then waiter all wanna go home liao. drop ur famiyl members home, reach meetup at 1130 also can.. haha Β *poison poison* Β aniway, one hting i can say abt the 8650.. its a damm good HU for the price. Β there's one forum member here who used it in competition last yr against all the more expensive processors, and he got 5th, not bad for a $500 hu. Β i wanted to get it, but no $$$.. if u got lobang for it cheap, go for it. Β Β cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 gimme a price for it lah, i sell you cheap ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 when u ready to sell, then we tok.. Β cos i gotta do up dad's car.. Β hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 Enjoy yourselves...won't be turning up this week due to committments at home... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 go ahead, make me an offer i can't refuse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yanuk Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 i just made one.. i think I just got refused.. No offense if it was too low for you ok? Cos my installer offering me a set (2nd hand also) at that price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 ha ha, buy from your installer, that is a good price.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ilovesupremo Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 Can't make it cos got to work. Β Have a great time,everybody. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yanuk Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 most probably so. no offense ya? Should be getting it installed this sat if nothing goes wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wankie Clutched September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 pls lah, if i get upset over such trivial things i die of stroke long ago liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paffendorf Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 Yo bro... Β I'm flyin to Australia....2 weeks OOS (Out Of singapore).... Β To be returning soon.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dada Neutral Newbie September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 Should be able to make it...or should I stay at home and hit the books...argh... exams next week leh... maybe drop by for a while... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kermit 1st Gear September 19, 2006 Share September 19, 2006 yeah, drop by for a while lah...lai lah...study also must relax mah... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...