Max Zone

Missing

120 km/h is also considered speeding if caught. For a 90km/h road limit, at least the license is intact and no court case.

Guess you don't appreciate the diff between being courteous/safe driving and driving at speed. One can still go slow and not exercise any courtesy. [rolleyes]

ask them come down to test no need money one what...... mebbe they'll like it, which I'm sure they will.....

ask also dunnit money one, dun ask dunno [lipsrsealed]

I will try lah...are you the distributor? [laugh]

Anyway, whatever it is..... let's not go off topic. [;)]

This thread is for Max zone and the GT products. If given a chance, I'd definitely like to try it out, although the price is pretty steep ($288). Guess it'll take some marked improvement to justify paying such a price. That is where the "test first, buy if satisfied" mode of purchase is beneficial to the consumer.

wahseh! so happening already ah.... so many posts aft a sleep....

ya lah! these ppl ah, always OT 1...

so dwoon, u coming for the gathering this saturday? if u are, then i put ur name down ah!

[gossip] we try to get a group discount hor... w/o u guys, i can't get leh... hehehe... but nevermind oso, coz if no discount, i can request for a grooming voucher, which can worth up to $160!! for my car, maybe $100 bah... oso good!

just working there lor, my boss ask me to go liase with you guys mah, say testing this kind of thing leave to me, cos got ppl ask for test drive of max-zone, so might as well consolidate them and one time everyone test lor.

We're confident that the max-zone works and more than happy that more ppl can witness or try for themselves. :)

[laugh] honestly, i hope so. am promised a car this week, dunno if i can get it this week... but an uncle car lah... nothing to scream abt.... hehehehe... so i see u there damnjian....

i getting ppl from club hyundai oso lor. damnjian, i put ur name in the attendance list in clubhyundai's forum hor? dunno how the respond will be like. uncle car, paiseh mah....

Edited by Redbell

actually true lor. it's becoz of FC that i intend to install GT. My friends go chiong m'sia, they say the very obvious on reduction of FC. plus i dun wish i driving halfway, the car batt died, which happened to me last time. since so many friends had used mz and reviews are all positive, i might as well spend another $200+ to make my car serve me better.

the thing is, at least mz is not just another VS lor.