Teoweeli Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 another one! rare find but 2 in one day!!!???? must buy 4D liao.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 120 km/h is also considered speeding if caught. For a 90km/h road limit, at least the license is intact and no court case. Guess you don't appreciate the diff between being courteous/safe driving and driving at speed. One can still go slow and not exercise any courtesy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teoweeli Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 thanks for pointing out the glaring differences between safety and courteous driving which I have obviously failed to appreciate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 ask them come down to test no need money one what...... mebbe they'll like it, which I'm sure they will..... ask also dunnit money one, dun ask dunno I will try lah...are you the distributor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 Anyway, whatever it is..... let's not go off topic. This thread is for Max zone and the GT products. If given a chance, I'd definitely like to try it out, although the price is pretty steep ($288). Guess it'll take some marked improvement to justify paying such a price. That is where the "test first, buy if satisfied" mode of purchase is beneficial to the consumer. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 I think it's not rare, most drivers do not go above 110-120 km/h on local roads, so don't waste time buying 4d. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 wahseh! so happening already ah.... so many posts aft a sleep.... ya lah! these ppl ah, always OT 1... so dwoon, u coming for the gathering this saturday? if u are, then i put ur name down ah! we try to get a group discount hor... w/o u guys, i can't get leh... hehehe... but nevermind oso, coz if no discount, i can request for a grooming voucher, which can worth up to $160!! for my car, maybe $100 bah... oso good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 This lobang also not bad...so u getting ur ride soon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teoweeli Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 just working there lor, my boss ask me to go liase with you guys mah, say testing this kind of thing leave to me, cos got ppl ask for test drive of max-zone, so might as well consolidate them and one time everyone test lor. We're confident that the max-zone works and more than happy that more ppl can witness or try for themselves. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teoweeli Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 paiseh ah.. must be the drivers I know not very law abiding... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 honestly, i hope so. am promised a car this week, dunno if i can get it this week... but an uncle car lah... nothing to scream abt.... hehehehe... so i see u there damnjian.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 the drivers u know not law abiding or u are the not very law abiding driver?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 u getting more pple?uncle car so what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teoweeli Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 are you driving a latio ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 (edited) i getting ppl from club hyundai oso lor. damnjian, i put ur name in the attendance list in clubhyundai's forum hor? dunno how the respond will be like. uncle car, paiseh mah.... Edited December 11, 2006 by Redbell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 yes...uncle latio off topic liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damnjian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 maybe becos of uncle car,so need Max Zone GT lor...paiseh for what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redbell Neutral Newbie December 11, 2006 Share December 11, 2006 actually true lor. it's becoz of FC that i intend to install GT. My friends go chiong m'sia, they say the very obvious on reduction of FC. plus i dun wish i driving halfway, the car batt died, which happened to me last time. since so many friends had used mz and reviews are all positive, i might as well spend another $200+ to make my car serve me better. the thing is, at least mz is not just another VS lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...