Gylgyl Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Where to get cheap oil filter for my Toyota Corolla G8 1999 1.3XLI??? Recommend some place and the brand to use leh.... which is good?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roverboy 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 oil filter for most brand is oready cheap liao, most of them less than 10 buck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gylgyl Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 I am a miser mah... hee hee try to get more cheap but good thing... hee hee anyway i will try to get in bulk... see cheaper or not... ANyway thanks! one more thing, u use telfon additive in the motor oil before?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roverboy 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 nah, i rather use it to buy petrol, y not install magnet to yr fuel line? it will save fuel n increase low end topque Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 21, 2003 Share April 21, 2003 You can get good prices from the parts shops in Waterloo Centre. Most should have Toyota oil filter in stock. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anthonykyang Neutral Newbie June 21, 2003 Share June 21, 2003 Can anyone tell me the exact location of the oil filter and fuel filter of Hyundai Accent ? Appreciate . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accent01leo Neutral Newbie June 21, 2003 Share June 21, 2003 Min Gheek Auto Pte Ltd 20, Veerasamy Road, Singapore 207327 Tel: 62933015 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasper Neutral Newbie June 22, 2003 Share June 22, 2003 i think u replied wrong msg.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmyl Neutral Newbie June 23, 2003 Share June 23, 2003 Oil filter see from below. Fuel filter behind and below the rear seat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear June 23, 2003 Share June 23, 2003 Most hardware shop sells it at around $5-6. Got the filter for my scooby for $6 at Torino. This is their web, you might want to give them a call to enquire. http://www.wcbn.asia1.com.sg/torino/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 23, 2003 Share June 23, 2003 MISER....try JB lor.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...