Magfocus 5th Gear May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 No lah, but I'll collect more race queen pics for U and let U nosebleed until all over your keyboard Actually i have alot of race queen pics already...heheh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Eh....me too lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 [replly]Aiyah, wasting time lah. U go japan, I go HK and collect as much as can of the motor chick girls pic to Magfocus, better improve his taste first. Sure or not ? Skali you end up keeping all the pics for yourself.... [/reply] Aiyah, only pic, no harm to share lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 No lah, but I'll collect more race queen pics for U and let U nosebleed until all over your keyboard Actually i have alot of race queen pics already...heheh Got to share loh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 No lah, but I'll collect more race queen pics for U and let U nosebleed until all over your keyboard Actually i have alot of race queen pics already...heheh Got to share loh!! Not just the race queen pics as well, but the 'race queen' pics... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Create a Race Queen archive man! Put in Race Stories section lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Create a Race Queen archive man! Put in Race Stories section lah You sure??! If i post those pics not only would i get in trouble, but you would too!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Create a Race Queen archive man! Put in Race Stories section lah You sure??! If i post those pics not only would i get in trouble, but you would too!! U got the photo edit software?! just Dot Dot ok Loh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Create a Race Queen archive man! Put in Race Stories section lah You sure??! If i post those pics not only would i get in trouble, but you would too!! U got the photo edit software?! just Dot Dot ok Loh. Dot dot then nothing to see liao!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 (edited) Yeah bro, some photoshop magic will do lah How about a pair of SLs on the prominent spots? Edited May 21, 2002 by Turbobrick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Dot dot then nothing to see liao!! Oooo, Dot dot and Slash! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spoof Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Too much $$ for such a little package IMHO. It's amazing how many silly rich people there are in S'pore and how they spend their money....sigh..... I happened 2B driving past some houses Bukit Timah, ended up cruising along the entire neighbourhood and nearby districts...Camden Rd, Hillcrest, Shelford, Queen Astrid....Trust me...THERE ARE ALOT OF REEEEAAAALLLLLLYYYYYYY RICH PEOPLE around.....SCARY Trust me, that kind of money...is bus fair to them! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spoof Neutral Newbie May 21, 2002 Share May 21, 2002 Follow me this end month to go, GTD can get even better one! If yr gf doesn;t mind MY GF is going this sat to HK, so i cant do anything even if i were to go.. Wah, U can't do anything here, but Hongkee boys can do anything....Becareful ah Better follow her lah. Eh thanks for making me feel better man!! How to go? Gotta work otherwise how to feed my other GF? Boy...You guys need some serious help Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arcboy Neutral Newbie October 13, 2002 Share October 13, 2002 hi, Abt this SBR555, guy driver. Car is very nice, Y, Because i saw it at the agent! Totally asleep. I think cannot wake up liao. It was told by the tehnician. They not free to tell me much, maybe not free i think. ( The driver is still alive, very lucky! ) Arcboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie October 15, 2002 Author Share October 15, 2002 Very lucky indeed whoever the driver is - from what I understand there are at most 2-3 of its kind here in S'pore, tho' from a totally sour grapes standpoint (yes, I'm utterly jealous.... ), I'd rather much have something with a bit more rear space.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arcboy Neutral Newbie October 18, 2002 Share October 18, 2002 Ya, u r right. Not many can be seen on road. Wonder how will it be if add TURBO inside! A 2.8 V6 4motion with Turbo, Hahaha... Add Nos... Fully equ with I.C.E! Wow! ( Actually got money also cannot spent like that hor! ) Hahahahahaha...... Arc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...