Prawning in SG

Iceklsy

oh sorry, wrong frequency... i tink i got the wrong park u guys were saying...

actually i wanted to ask how to enter the one along lentor ave... the new park i think... along lentor ave opp the stadium... [:)]

Drive along Sembawang rd and turn into Lorong Chencharu. If u're coming down on Katib camp side, it is on your left. If u're travelling from Nee Soon camp / Sembawang Airbase side of the road, Lor Chencharu is on the right hand side. U'll see a signboard at the entrance of Lor. Chencharu stating Sembawang Research Station (Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority) [flowerface]

lol..

maybe tis weekend i go there see see

how abt a prawning gathering ?

haahaa

Chickening is definitely fun [sly] But one must discern between poutry chickening and human chickening...they are different ball games altogether [laugh] I do poutry chickening [thumbsup]

[laugh] U don't get my joke do u [:p]

Poutry chickening is what I do - I breed poutry chickens for sale.

Human chickening is what pple do in Geylang, Petain rd, Desker rd and the like. It is a different industry altogether but I'm sure some of the bros here could help me elaborate further [sly]

[laugh][laugh]

fROM pRAWN TO cHICKEN...

But [;)] Seriously.. wat is poutry chickening??

Breeding chicken???.. haha..

Oh yes...for a map of the place / entrance, u can go to Bottle Tree website to have a look [sunny]

there can catch guppies..saw those kids catch until got dragon got tiger [laugh]

[nod] They try to make it like a resort style hangout with makan and leisure activities, like fishing and prawning and they even have a chalet for rental but I think pple are slow to catch on.

I think Qian Hu oso have guppy and Longkang fish catching [:)]

got dragon got tiger ??

i thought its got dragon got phoenix..

hiak.. i everyday see live ducks come to my factory..

go out become frozen ducks..

[smallcry]