Polish using Autoglym Product

Darren_tyl

Heard that at upper thomson having promotions for car under 1600cc for only $48.

Price is not applicable for white and black car...

Chearp or not?

It's at the caltex station just after the ampang yong tau hu... I do my servicing there and only for this month, polishing gg at $48... Just tell him that the black civic recommend one....

Mi also gg, maybe towards the end of the month..

just a little sidetrack...NTUC selling some Autoglym stuffs at 20% discount. Bought Super resin polish 325ml at $19 less 20%=$15.2 ...at Queenstown NTUC.

should be great [thumbsup]

have done it on my dad's car from groomworks

i have a bottle of polish resin , never used yet but the seal is off

never got the chance to use because i going for zaino

anyone interested ? i can sell @$15 too

tell me about it ....

after my car was W&W at groomworks, it was pouring rain and a furious.giflorry splashed mud water on my car ..... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

showroom shine for only about 5 minutes dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

CCA finished liao .... packing to go home once my hp battery is fully charged!

Boss' electricity ... must use more! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i found a nice washing bay at a MSCP near my workplace ....

free water for washing!!

but that place not suitable for MCF W&W ... nearest makan place is jalan kayu prata shop or compass point! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

no makan place within walking distance leh .... MCFers sure complain one. laugh.giflaugh.gif

the MSCP is in a just completed HDB precinct at sengkang west. see a number of taxis washing there today. i will check it out later when i go home. thumbsup.gif

but have to let them know the pros and cons of the place...

best is you go recce the place and submit a proposal... [laugh][laugh][laugh]