ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

how many will claim warranty? To me all these warranty by so call AD is hao siao one.is just too troublesome for this kind of non local warranty.

I bought my PI set cuz local AD assured that the faulty rate for itronics is very low. :D

i agree, PI is the way to go. honestly warranty is hao siao one. i dont think many will claim. in the end will just replaced it. i used to buy from AD also. the DVR used to 6 months problems surface liao. its just a hassle to have it send back. moreover shipped back to claim is bond by the customer also. So having to wait for it to come back for the warranty claims etc.. and what if after they so call warranty repair and is still not working? Than send it back again and shipping cost charged again? Its waste of time.

Looks like you become PI seller. Remember don't mark up too high. [laugh][laugh]

My cost is $310, inclusive ITB100HD, powermagic by Itronic, shipping & installation.

AD selling $450. A ripped off mark up of 45%. [knife]

Warranty support??? Likely use for 1 year then upgrade again.

Not a PI seller hor..kakakakk...

Mine is $252, ITB100HD+Powermagic by itronics (exclude installation)

He given me a good price cause of the number of sets I ordered. Just paid 10 sets via paypal....*Pok Liao at the moment* [bigcry]

maybe i should buy another one set as spare from PI..just in case one of the two that I'm using which brought from AD.. spoil..as least still got camera to backup..

how many will claim warranty? To me all these warranty by so call AD is hao siao one.is just too troublesome for this kind of non local warranty.

Actually I don't mind getting from him if his price is $350. Add another $40 for warranty support. But add another $140 for warranty?? Siao..

You think buy Full HD 40 inch LED smart TV meh.. [laugh]

Not a PI seller hor..kakakakk...

Mine is $252, ITB100HD+Powermagic by itronics (exclude installation)

He given me a good price cause of the number of sets I ordered. Just paid 10 sets via paypal....*Pok Liao at the moment* [bigcry]

Wah lau eh!! Maybe you can get 1 mass order. Then we can lower down the price..

Add another $30 for installation. Total $282 vs $450!! Wah piangz.. [furious]

if I know early how cheap the PI is ..will go for PI instead of AD... but too late..just hope the AD do "eat" his word on the warranty part..when the need arise [rolleyes]

Yah lor! If its at this price.....then I don't get DOD cam for my rear view camera le....

Anyway, I shifted my DOD from the front to the rear. So don't be getting another ITB100HD.

ITB100HD is really value for $ if you get from PI. It's a full HD!

if I know early how cheap the PI is ..will go for PI instead of AD... but too late..just hope the AD do "eat" his word on the warranty part..when the need arise [rolleyes]

AD has a business to run. He has to honour his words. Moreover, you paid so much for your local warranty set.

Actually I don't mind getting from him if his price is $350. Add another $40 for warranty support. But add another $140 for warranty?? Siao..

You think buy Full HD 40 inch LED smart TV meh.. [laugh]

but honestly speaking la.. will you claim or not if got problem? having to go through all the hassel as i mentioned. waste of time. some more not cheap also. $140? carrot price.

installation can DIY la. i can teach you guys. Both my DVR i install it myself. is pretty simple.

Anyway, I shifted my DOD from the front to the rear. So don't be getting another ITB100HD.

ITB100HD is really value for $ if you get from PI. It's a full HD!

Ask u something....my power saver is set at 11.8 and camera is set to record up to 12hours. However the cam will usually stop before 12hrs is up. Therefore I believe the cam is being cuz off as the batt has reached 11.8.

Is there anyway to improve the battery performance?

remember u have to bear the shipping cost back to the country where it is originated from. do you want the hassle to wait like 2 or 3 months? the shipping cost back usually is the cheapest shipping which takes 1 month or so to get back to the warranty centre. another dunno how long they take to repair your DVR, and dunno how long to shipped it back to you. So you see u can tahan without DVR for so long?

installation can DIY la. i can teach you guys. Both my DVR i install it myself. is pretty simple.

To be fair mah. compare apple to apple.

AD comes with the unit itself, power magic by Itronic, shipment & installation.

So I calculate all factors into it too. [laugh]

Ask u something....my power saver is set at 11.8 and camera is set to record up to 12hours. However the cam will usually stop before 12hrs is up. Therefore I believe the cam is being cuz off as the batt has reached 11.8.

er.. dont think so... the battery can only contain that much.. also depends if your car battery is fully charged up in this case... dont forget there are other electronics stuffs still also consumed power from your car battery. if it reaches thrashold than i doubt there are ways to improve the battery performance. Any bros here wish to comment? Just stating my views. :D

No way lah.. It shows your battery is end of life soon. How long is your battery? Mine is going strong after 18hrs of recording. Mine set at 11.8V, 24 hrs.

To be fair mah. compare apple to apple.

AD comes with the unit itself, power magic by Itronic, shipment & installation.

So I calculate all factors into it too. [laugh]

no leh.. i see it as comparing apple and a stone. Not saying AD is no good. But come back to think of it. the price is really er...you know what i mean? So might as well kaki lai....