Reasonable??

Lukie102

Hey ask Gadgeter to go down with you lah since his office so near. He can help you to bargain nod.gif

me going down later to see the rims and tyres....if gadgeter is seeing this...help if u r free...keeke [;)] hey!! thks E36UDM!! i may drop by simpang bedok depending on my timing...

Hi missy, near your workplace.

Missy, before you change your rims, you need to check your offset..

Any questions, you know how to find me . [;)]

Edited by Cool

errr. they were the ones that screwed my cousin's rolla RIM.. the one that the tyre came off from the rims.

[dead]

wah!! u want my charade put 15" ah?? then i'll be pumping petrol every 3 days leh...kekeke.....that's a plus pt lor...but i'll most probably be driving until he dies in 2008. any1 free to go down help me see???

I am free tomorrow in the afternoon, you want to go ?? If go Yap Brothers, need Saaber and S2P2...

Make sure you get the right offset, else turning radius will be affected.

IF you go for second hand light rims like Gram Lights / supperlegs.. I think it is worth it. Each about 4.8kg. A Chiong 14" rim is around that weight.

tomorrow ah?? [sweatdrop] cannot leh. got appt liao. u think can get all at ard 200?? [:p] aiya...then must get help from u all another day liao....