Camel Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 Really got to typing slow brain can't works already . Anyway thanks fot the chat. GOOD NITE ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 u siao liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camel Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 Good Nite JELL *muak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 agreed ....... by making others happy, we make ourselves happy also but this S2P2 hor, he too nite also cannot sleep liao..... he's feeling damn shiok after hearing all the good things about him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 nite, nite......9...9....9...9.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camel Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 you guys enjoyed .See you guys other time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 Oooppps, wrong channel..... 'bersurai'.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 Isn't this a forum??? how come become chat channel liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camel Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 coz i am new got a lot to explorand learn... Sorry me gtg . Good nite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 The new is never too new and the old is never too old... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 Eh, your reply always same same one..... ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 me??I dun't have car to join ne IT does not matter if you have a car or not in this forum. As it stands, 8.6% of our 2843 registered members do not own a car. Yeah... and i one of them hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mmythos Neutral Newbie October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 frankly if i hv an auto car i still lazy to drive.... hee... go get a chauffuer lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged October 20, 2003 Share October 20, 2003 why not you volunteer ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched October 21, 2003 Share October 21, 2003 For some people it might be more feasible to just taking B-M-W [bus-MRT-Walk] instead. Saves much more $$ anyway. But for others, its more out of necessity and convenience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2003 Share October 21, 2003 Hi! Camel, welcome to MCF!! and enjoy ur stay here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 21, 2003 Share October 21, 2003 Hi! jell, it's my 1st time seeing u here but u are already in 2nd gear.. that means u are really 'rare' here?? by the way, very cute avatar u have there!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie October 21, 2003 Share October 21, 2003 you need man ah......tell me leh I oso need men..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...