Why Jazz?

Ravinged

Cfm not En0203 lor ... got one ah beng eyeing oredi ... talk to me about all the mods ... I can't be bothered and just smile at him. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Well ... new car, if grounding I entrust it to you. LOL ... Just be very careful with it. She's my livelihood when I get her.

Ed

your esi mai liao huh

Economically, a new car fares better in terms of resale value ...

But ESI indeed a fun and exciting car to drive, especially when an old ESI zoom past a fake EVO. [laugh][laugh][laugh] Think I gonna miss her, but then again, old one dun go, new one dun come.

Ed

Ravined, what u listed is the most out from it liao... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Space, FC, Price, performance, torque, response are the ones I can think of... [thumbsup] Go test drive, and U will know...

On top of that ,the aftermarket options are ENDLESS

Jazz has near to 50+ different kits, 4 different euro tail-lights etc etc...

To some people, that may pose a problem... kekekekeke laugh.gif

Heard from PI that the FIT (from PI) is made in Japan,

where Jazz (from KH) is made in Thailand.

unsure.gifconfused.gif

Both Fit and Jazz are made in the land of the rising sun .... wink.gifwink.gif

no differences in engines between the 2 ... only some cosmetics differences.

Very the true... [laugh] Thats a problem to me liao...

Btw, Paul, do u know the kit that features on the hyperev mag., think page 5, with the white Fit with ITC rims?? Whats the kit??

Edited by Mitlover

James, it looks like the "s" kit which is an option for fit in japan...

Do consider others, actually hor, "s" kit so-so only... it looks very nice becos it at an angle + it is lowered. thumbsup.gif

BTW, the problem I am referring to is the spoilt for choice + poisoned problem.... kekekeke laugh.gif

Edited by Wh1tehat