Help required

Skoda_Man

People, there is a 30% to 50% chance of me giving up living and move to Taiwan to work in the near future. I might be giving up everything here to move my arse there.

So in order to keep the SOG going, I hope one of you will take over from me if i ever move up north.

anyone?

Hi Darryl...sure, good to hear that!

WPG is a Taiwanese firm so mving up there is a positive move!

Dun worry, if you are are going, things will be "as-is" and I am sure someone amongst us can take over the SOG "lao tah" - big brother role.

If no one step forward, I can take over from you until we find a suitable successor.

haha... Bro, i have move out of the WPG group already for almost a year now. Now a new opp for me. Nothing is laid down on the table yet, just discussion only so far

Wow, mindboggling [dizzy] ....Taiwan? So what r u going to do with your Skoda? I think Fabiaman is in good position to take over [:)] , he's the most active one in MCF among us all.

Huh? U going to greener pastures?

Oh ... didnt know u left WPG liao... seems like a few people have come and gone in there... I dunno whether u know ANDREW - the Director of BD left shortly after IPO... and Polly in the Corporate Office also left.

You you you ...... quitter ! (Ha Ha Ha, just joking.)

I guess for normal people like us, quitting or staying is not an option, our only option is to keep moving forward, whether here or anywhere else. Good luck to you !

yeah Taiwan, no choice lah, there's an opening there next year. but I still thinking about it, still got my parents to take care of. I might or might not take the offer. GGGrrr!!!!!

Oh yes i know both of them. The IPO thingy got a lot of people into a bad position it seems, most involved in it have quit.

haha.. call me a quitter is fine with me. What does they offer me to stay put in SG? I dun have a degree, dun have a MBA, dun have a good paper qualification and I can do NOTHING in SG man. what the F**K!!!

Politics is no go for me cause no degree. Govt Sect is also out for me cause no paper. Setting up biz is out for me cause Cost is too high. So what I can do? be a happy salaried citizen (no offence)????

I have my dreams and aspiration, Sg is not the place for me to achieve it. So it is wither Taiwan or Shanghai for me. I prefer Shanghai, so still looking for a job so that I can move my arse to Shanghai.