Need Help

Hungryheartz

Don't you sometimes wonder why ppl spend double the amount of money for the kind of driving we do in Singapore? [rolleyes]

Yup.. same tyres that went to Sepang [laugh]

And I didn't spin off the NS highway into the hillside like that car in my rearview mirror did during the downpour [:p]

Still makes my hair stand recalling that scene [sweatdrop]

Hmmm... That would be a good buy [thumbsup]

Didn't pay for it leh.. came with the car and brand new. So just use it first lor. So far it's been decent just can't stand the soft sidewalls that's all.

yah,alot of my frens also asked me to changed to G3,but how much roughly are they? i'm on a 13" rim lah. [:)]

also,do you guys have any ideas where to get cheap 14" or 15" sports rims? heard that bigger rims are better for cornering..true?

I'm not sure about the pricing, I just choose the tires that I have in mind after research and comments and just get it. To me, there is no price on safety (not really lah, still got some limit... [thumbsup] ) But within reasonable limits.

is ur aspec db A300 or A500? cos i have no probs with the A500.

I believe the aspec dB is the A500. I'm on the A300 aspec (no "dB") and I have no problems with them in the dry or wet...

What? With your style of driving? [sly] Coz no longer Prelude issit? [sly]

Edited by Phalanx

What style of driving? Nothing like one of my fellow Focus brethren [rolleyes]

Yah lor... no more Prelude... but actually hor...the Focus can take corners harder and with more confidence leh [;)]

Edited by Yttrium