Mit4me Neutral Newbie November 6, 2002 Author Share November 6, 2002 I don't follow the trends of the cute doll industry . But I know girls who love it . So I won't argue ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie November 6, 2002 Share November 6, 2002 he likes a backside that is curved!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 hehehe...... usually, if the husband employs fat ladies, the wife can feel happy lor.................... not, i am not extremely fond of fat lady generally speaking........... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 You know that salesgirl in that shop eh? there are 2 there..usually one... but I've not had problems with them leh and they dun kacau me when I browse around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nimitz68 Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 anyone know any good car accessories shop You might want to take a look at Concorde Auto Accessories at Golden Wall Centre (basement).....near to Sim Lim Square Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 If u want yr gal happy, then get her those things (not only dolls) & she will happy with you too ...it's true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Nice curve may not need the 'FAT' made. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Don't be SHY!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
French_porn Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 u sell japanese porn rite? hehe.. so what do u sell? anything naughty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Click on my signature below. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7enzo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 so muscluar butt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 Muscle and Fat are different mate! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mit4me Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Author Share November 7, 2002 If u want yr gal happy, then get her those things (not only dolls) & she will happy with you too ...it's true. What are 'those things....'? I have no girl to give 'those things' anyways so it doesn't matter right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7enzo Neutral Newbie November 7, 2002 Share November 7, 2002 so if the curves are not made up of fat or muscle then what?.... oil? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 8, 2002 Share November 8, 2002 U know the definition of "Stiff" and "Spongy" right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7enzo Neutral Newbie November 8, 2002 Share November 8, 2002 not really.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie November 8, 2002 Share November 8, 2002 Hmmm....sorry that I can't help you further Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7enzo Neutral Newbie November 9, 2002 Share November 9, 2002 afarid to get by someone huh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...