Stebel on Chevy

Yusliza

dun say no choice. there's some things you can do to improve the fc, like stepping lighter on the pedals while cruising [;)] before i got my car, i love to chiong when driving other ppls car but after i got mine, i began to be more aware that i'm constantly forking out money to feed the car, so got to be more careful with the petrol leh [laugh]

ok then, i dun know but it maybe cos the auto got 4 gears only and manual got 5, so the auto can only drag the distance on 4th only, rite or not?

Bro ! I itchy liao ! where u install again, how much ? I last time neber record. Thanks ! [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2][bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

bro - i'm surprised that u had not installed the stebel horn yet? especially after I have seen yur chio car at the last meeting - brake pedals, auto-mirrors, sports rims with Pirelli 6000 tyres, boot lip, etc, etc etc. IT'S TIME to change your horn...

New bird here. I want to install the Z-stab too, but sms, e-mail to the number/address in their website but no reply. How you get yours install??

hmmm... i driving aveo too wor.. my full tank minimum is about 520km leh... but mine is manual. i still havent go for 2nd servicing. jus got about 2 months.

Welcome [thumbsup] I got mine installed during the launch, so dun know if they are still around or not [:p] but i'll try to look out as one of my friend's interested in it too. will let u know if i got the lobang to contact them.

hhmmmmmm.... we dun want to be tooooo friendly ....especially with taxi drivers and rude drivers....worse if he is a rude taxi driver [laugh][laugh][laugh]

totally agree!!! i definitely & will never give way to taxi driver(sorry to be mean) cuz they are horrible drivers!

Have to lah bro... 1.4l on 1st lane at 100km/h and a 3l taxi charges you from behind... give way lah... he may be sending someone to the hospital... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Maded

no lah bro.. on expressway, its ok. i dun mind giving way if i am slower. but i meant on normal road where they anyhow cut lane. & anyhow horn..

hahaha...u taxi driver also huh? wahaha... they always horn one.. i think i gonna fix those 18 wheel trailers horn in my car. then slowly reload while they horn then one time let their windows shatter. whahaha... [sly] i damn good at dreaming sia... [sleeping]