Newbie!

Bomex2004

Hi all bros and sis!

i'm actually from SPOC and glad to find this forum! [thumbsup]

If you wondering what is SPOC, it is Satria Performance Owners Club. we are located at www.spoc.com.my

i am wondering if we can meetup one of this days since there are malaysia cars owners here!

SPOC have our regular TT (Teh Terik) on almost every Friday at JB, Danga Bay...there will be a few singaporean cars too that join in....eh, no neccessary to be proton....any car oso can!

i hope all bros and sis can drop in our forum and check the event we have there...from makan, DIY, convoy, annual club celebration in Malacca!

for info, i am a singaporean too! kekekeke!

Hi Hi, another newbie....

but not from s'pore...but k.l

Cheer!!

Where is Danga Bay ? heard of it many times, nvr been there yet. :)

can drop by for topup and check it out. :)

Bomex2004 is able to answer this question, i'm not sure bout s'pore...

any one who is able to answer ? please help up.... [;)]

Danga Bay

wah u take bus to meetup in jb? [shocked][shocked]

u very on ler [jawdrop]

performance proton clubs.. many GTi and putra there? jb one sure got psst psst one rite? [sly]

okay.. when clear JB customs aldy, juz follow the traffic flow... keep left all the way, can enjoy the coastal road and u will reach danga bay liao. easi right ?

travel time shld be less than 30 mins after customs. [;)]

may i sugg some fav dishes of MCFers.. namely ramly burger (only available after 11.30 am)... mee rebus special... tt one powder one.... [thumbsup][thumbsup][inlove]

wah u take bus to meetup in jb? [shocked][shocked]

u very on ler [jawdrop]

performance proton clubs.. many GTi and putra there? jb one sure got psst psst one rite? [sly]

[sweatdrop]

i wish i'm able to be turned ON, but i dont really show face all the time and never get the chance to go jb for TT as well...

i'm not pretty sure bout jb blow off, but is quite alot of blow off in k.l area and races too....

just not my day, dont really get the chance to be one of them often...always miss the action.. [dead]

i'm not pretty sure bout jb blow off, but is quite alot of blow off in k.l area and races too....

just not my day, dont really get the chance to be one of them often...always miss the action..

ya kl a lot, and a lot of rich ppl also who can afford big powerful cars [sweatdrop]

u stay so far of coz cannot come jb for TT lar, so far how to come [shocked]

cool ~~

buzz me 1 or 2 day before, can arrange some fun stuff over here though ~

i'll update my profile [;)]

i did plan to go s'pore to visit my aunt, but never get the chance.

so, perhaps i'll give you guys a buzz once confirmed i'll be there than... [pirate]

can arrange some fun stuff over here

wow, what kind of fun stuff can we expect in kl? [sweatdrop]

please don't ask me to go pub or disco, coz i don't drink and smoke one [sweatdrop]

but makan is good [;)]

go KL pudu area... got this place call wei seek gai..... all the yummy food there. double boiled egg, mixed pig organs porridge, char kway tiao, kambing soup... my all time fav makan place... [inlove][inlove][thumbsup]