En0203 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 those days when i was staying at JB, used to have races along the entire stretch of jalan tebrau on later fri n sat nites. dunno now still have or not. dont know ler, i don't stay near town area one so don't know but jalan tebrau straight straight one where got fun ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiekaro Neutral Newbie March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 (edited) the fun stuff.... there's a fun race with bets were on yesterday night... i mean, i'll consider those are 1 of the fun stuff.... wah, this one sounds interesting but it's illegal one rite? the police will come catch us? and is it at night? i don't plan to stay late also ler, no place stay overnight exactly... after the race, the caps will be casing from the back... extreme exciting... place to sleep.... if possible, i'll be able to arrange it.... i have another house which is empty and been left empty for sometime ago.... but my parent will still drop by my house to change and go for tai chi class sleeping shouldn't be a problem, will not be that comfortable only. Edited March 10, 2005 by Aiekaro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 heehee.. better late than nebber. haha ok, so now i know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 exactly... after the race, the caps will be casing from the back... extreme exciting... walao if kena caught how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiekaro Neutral Newbie March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 ... get prepared for RM 300 to RM 500 on hand... once cought... just touch and go... hehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 once cought... just touch and go... then i better don't join the fun, i not that rich ler bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 those days when i was staying at JB, used to have races along the entire stretch of jalan tebrau on later fri n sat nites. dunno now still have or not. dont know ler, i don't stay near town area one so don't know but jalan tebrau straight straight one where got fun fun leh.. those days they race motobikes.... make a turn b4 customs then come back again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 Aoi... it is between me, him and her...okie, okie.. i stay out of ur 3some... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 hahaha.... dun get involve... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 fun leh.. those days they race motobikes.... make a turn b4 customs then come back again. but the road straight straight one, whose car faster then who win lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 actually, racing itself its all abt guts... whose balls big enough to take corners at high speed and at straights win it. ok, machine do make a difference... like they said, its the driver, not the machine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 racing is about who dares to step on the accelerator the longest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiekaro Neutral Newbie March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 well... will haveto be smart all the time... no case happened so far... touch word hehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 (edited) whose balls big enough to take corners at high speed and at straights win it i think all will have guts to do high speed at straights but corner is a different story. that's why i always think races with more corners are more interesting Edited March 11, 2005 by En0203 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 no case happened so far... touch word hehee better be careful than to regret later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aiekaro Neutral Newbie March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 Thanks for concerned, will not giving any chance to make thing happened. hehehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 yup.. i think corners are more interesting. now looking for some struts and camper bars for my ride... think i am addicted to corners liao.... consider lowering.... maybe.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 11, 2005 Share March 11, 2005 will not giving any chance to make thing happened. hahaha oklar, all the best ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...