Superchevy 1st Gear April 17, 2005 Author Share April 17, 2005 girlfriend name please or same as Firefighter ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jawz Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 sorry but can i still order a shirt?? my size is L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fishing7 Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Not bad hor the chevy forces. Good to know that u guys are so on. Keep it up guys! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Think the sizes have to consider..if u always wear L then u have to get XL. if u wearing S then u probably have to get M...thats the general feedback i gotten from those guys. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Hehehe ..... now u can rst assure the Chevy Club is alive and kicking..hohoohoho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Bro, I didnt try the size lei..U think I L or XL ah?? Encik says I L but I never see the size.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Actual i also bo see the size... i walk up to encik...he says hmmmm...u XL...i said hmmm ok lor. kekkeke... U like tight fitting or loose fitting? Tight should be L lor....loose XL Like i said their feedback to me is you probably have to take a size bigger than your usual size. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Anyway nice to have met you and all those new FL members there kekeke.....i was getting lonely....but not anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 I like loose lei..looks like I got to PM encik liao.. Nice to meet you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Kekeke u prefer loose? sama sama.....feels better and more comfy hor? kin kin PM encik lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 paiseh, encik.....was held back due to family commitment....couldnt make it today. kindly advice me how i can pass the $$$ to you. thanx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefighter Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 my girlfriend and mine left it blank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benjamink Neutral Newbie April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 Opps!! I totally forgot about it!! PAiseh!! Very Sorry..... Anyway I can order it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie April 18, 2005 Share April 18, 2005 PM ur details to Encik....might able to squeze in a few orders....but got to act fast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 18, 2005 Share April 18, 2005 kin kin ahhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear April 18, 2005 Author Share April 18, 2005 are la mark we are six six liao collect your t than u pay if not i will go to your market and make noise . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear April 18, 2005 Author Share April 18, 2005 order for u liao according to the post u put up . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear April 18, 2005 Author Share April 18, 2005 oh that for sur cause i am the superchevy hahahah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...