Jiayong 3rd Gear May 10, 2005 Share May 10, 2005 try liao leh..got rid of the irritating advert liao..but still every icon on desktop is duplicated and my wallpaper function is disabled. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crv2004 Clutched May 10, 2005 Share May 10, 2005 Is it true that you will get paid man. I also interested man . Need to make more money man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mtoh Neutral Newbie May 10, 2005 Author Share May 10, 2005 not sure man.... This month i try to cash out , if successful i let everyone know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hang_kilat Neutral Newbie May 10, 2005 Share May 10, 2005 uhh, bro, whats the 100US for??? but they say registering is free what.... need credit card ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 11, 2005 Share May 11, 2005 to earn more... you need to invest lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thamkngw Neutral Newbie May 11, 2005 Share May 11, 2005 you got tweak ui? that can help with the desktop icons as for wallpaper, just use the ie set as wallpaper feature or the active desktop to reset it back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear May 11, 2005 Share May 11, 2005 cannot...the code disabled my settings for active desktop...all the options in that page i cant access... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thamkngw Neutral Newbie May 11, 2005 Share May 11, 2005 try this http://www.homestead.com/vbgames6/regedit.html if you read already cannot understand, ask me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear May 11, 2005 Share May 11, 2005 ok thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 11, 2005 Share May 11, 2005 I got paid in 4daily, studiotraffic, cobrapays and primefund.... you will really need lots of patient and have to do lots of homework to prevent kenna scam... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...