My blitz sonic air fliter!

Iforu

[wave] not bad... but how the performance so far?.. for this setup.. do u need a CAI? or juz like that will do?

the performance, the low end nv suffer alot! i tot it going to be very bad hee..

high end i dun feel much leh haa. but the sound very shoick.

erm.. this is SRI, CAI & SRI are diff, canot be together...

the metal surround the fliter, is the heatsheild, to prevent hot air from engine bay to get into it.

*yawnz* [furious] can tell me which car can FLY pls [gossip]
......many years ago. TC advertised that the nissan cefiro v6 engine used in a small propellar engine plane, mah. [rolleyes] Edited by Normal_aspirated

Chio le! That's One Huge A*S MOFO! how much you got it for? Is there some sort of fan device after the filter connecting to yur short ram pipe?

thumbsup.gif

nice setup... guess me still confuse abt the cai, sri... [laugh][laugh] u waited 3 mths ya?.. so must be quite ex.. so how much u pay for.. imperial concept stuff quite ex rite?

wow!!

Thats long! Man....hope I dun have to wait so long for it man...You got it from Simon?

whoa... thats not cheap... but nice stuff... blitz kinda cool.. they have lots of accessories... nice set up.. [:)]