Gobimaru Neutral Newbie September 23, 2005 Share September 23, 2005 Anyone of you came across shop selling CP-035? Looking for that rim but can't still can't find yet.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 12, 2005 Share October 12, 2005 can check with justin from pxx xxxg tyre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2005 Share October 12, 2005 hi bro... u can check with YHI for racing hart... think they carry few models... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 hi bro do u know do they sell 2nd hand racnig hart rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oztitan Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 Which car are you driving now? I've a set of used OZ Racing Titan 16" with Falken ST115 for sale. Spec. 205/50/16. Condition is good! Looking at $500 * must give me your alloy wheels * I'm currently running on Toyota Corolla. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 i am driving the same car as u but sorry not thinking of upgrading to 16' leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2005 Share October 13, 2005 hmmm... not too sure abt that bro... yhi carry quite a no. of brands ya... like avanti, enkei, racing hart, yokohama and etc... can call and ask them for more info.. bound to have ppl trading their old rims for newer 1... but to be frank.. i find their pricing quite ex.. as compare to others.. and tires choice not too much... think only yokohama man if i m not wrong.. no doubt they r good tires but ex... good luck.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 thanks bro! anyway i also know their things are very the EXX think hv to be patient & keep looking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 hi bro... anyway juz call and ask(ask only dun need to pay $$$ ) them whether they have 2nd hand 1 or not... check it out with them... only take u a few min... u never call justin too? cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 okie will do but not optimistic yah sms justin for few weeks until he scared liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 [laugh] thats cool man... next year thinking of getting grams light 57 or works emotion frm him, if he have... maybe replica also can.. depending on next year budget... [:)]think most likely getting replica.. cheaper.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 I think he did carry gram light but not sure of work emotion. I actually like Volk TE37 but too exp for me, $430 for a new 15' rim. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 hope to change only.. if no budget then will change to replica 1 ya... volk racing rims r damn swee but the dwn side is that they r freaking ex bro... yo if i m not wrong... justin posted once in honda forum that volk racing @$230 each if i m not wrong .. maybe is replica.. come to think abt it ... $430 by justin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 yap by justin. $230 i think maybe replica or 2nd hand rim. $230 normally he will quote enkei or Oz but cant be volk TE37. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 ya i agree... cheap also not that cheap man... volk racing damn swee. never check with him c any 2nd hand for volks? some time can be good buy if u r lucky.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 ya checked but he dnt hv. Previously he have set of 16' Racing hart CP035 but it's 5x100 so can't fit on mine That time missed out a set of 2nd hand silver magline rim, he is selling at $130 per piece, weigh abt 4.5kg. Sometime hv to be patient to wait for the gd 2nd hand rim & hv to keep look out . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 oh i c.... dun worry juz be patience my bro.... good luck to u!!!! b.t.w.. if he has gram light 16 bronze, must pm me.... hekekekeke... and enkei rpf1 quite swee also.. light weight too.... yr is 4x100? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pueh Neutral Newbie October 14, 2005 Share October 14, 2005 okie no pblm enkei rpf1? previously is in my list but after seeing it in real a bit disappointed, for 15' the rim looks very small looks much better in 16' or 17'. But nevertheless it is very light, approx. 4.2kg for 15'. Justin is quoting $230 previously but price may hv gone up. yap mine is 4x100, the common size.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...