Contax 1st Gear November 24, 2005 Share November 24, 2005 Searching the web the other days ,Advanti and Enkei do have 4x98pcd...but locally don't know who brings in. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokster Neutral Newbie November 24, 2005 Author Share November 24, 2005 i tink for advanti can try YCH....distributor for yokohama tyres... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fiat124sport Neutral Newbie November 24, 2005 Share November 24, 2005 i tink for advanti can try YCH....distributor for yokohama tyres... I think you meant YHI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokster Neutral Newbie November 25, 2005 Author Share November 25, 2005 I think you meant YHI hah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 25, 2005 Share November 25, 2005 YHS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fiat124sport Neutral Newbie November 25, 2005 Share November 25, 2005 YHS? No lar, F&N..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 bo-pian , looks like must hang on to the stock rim for the time being. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 4th Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 Eh.. how come you thinking of changing rims? I thought the rims quite nice? Dunno leh, presently I think the rims for the IDEA quite nice already. Any idea if it is the same across the range? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 mine is the stock steel rims - that's why... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 4th Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 Ah-now I see.... how about the Fiat rims? Or are they really expensive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 15'' BORBET alloy fiat rims - SGD800 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sweeney 4th Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 whoa... that's steep! But they're nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 28, 2005 Share November 28, 2005 Nice meh?I think so so only.I much prefer the rims on the M.S stilo ,it's a 17'' abarth ...anyway , no hurry to get the rims at the mean time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fiat124sport Neutral Newbie November 29, 2005 Share November 29, 2005 Nice meh?I think so so only.I much prefer the rims on the M.S stilo ,it's a 17'' abarth ...anyway , no hurry to get the rims at the mean time. Alamak, don't 'suan' my rims leh..... But seriously, I've asked YHI to see if Enkei rims can be brought in on indent basis, still awaiting their reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 29, 2005 Share November 29, 2005 Serious ah?Then must see the catalogue to confirm one is it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fiat124sport Neutral Newbie November 29, 2005 Share November 29, 2005 Serious ah?Then must see the catalogue to confirm one is it ? Have a look at their rims.......it's their import rims that will fit our rides http://www.enkei.co.jp/en/p_wheels.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kokster Neutral Newbie November 29, 2005 Author Share November 29, 2005 don tink cheap leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear November 29, 2005 Share November 29, 2005 This one I like. http://www.enkei.co.jp/en/p_detail_sc03i_pri.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...