Pictures. Just came back from GroomWorks

Chris_ck

sorry , dun mean to trouble you, just want to find a shorter route there ....dun want to go by the changi village way ....super far

thanks

so washing with water only is ok ? dun have to wash everytime with shampoo right ?

it is hard to maintain by washing only once a week because i travel quite a lot on highway and my car gather dirt easily (black car)

Personally I prefer to wash with car shampoo if I see a lot of dirt on the car..otherwise just a general washa nd rinse with water will do. nod.gif

Nope. I wont be going. Have a lot of things to do. Work to do and errands to run. nod.gif

Check with the rest to see if they are going. gossip.gif

buy z2 polish and z7 spray as basic lor.. can buy z5 hairline scratch remover.. car wash and fx lor... the fx is damn ex man... little little small tiny bottle of blue liquid cost 45.. but it allow mutiple application of z5 or z2 within a day.. so i think it is good....

just brought ll these on my black getz... hairline scratch gone 80 percent.. thumb up

u can try.. i believe it is good

hi , did you claybar everytime before applying your Z5 scratch remover ? after applying Z5 e.g., do you need to spray on Z6 ? or just leave it like that ?? thnks

can u tell any diff bet 3 & 6 coats from the close up shot?

the sad thing abt zaino is I have to stick with it products...

wat do you mean ? after using zaino polish must stick to zaino all the way ? wat about car shampoo? cannot use other brands meh ???

can use other brand if u want but its recommended i stick to its products for best results.... its all up to u

Hi Chris,

Which was the outlet that you sent your car to? Any ideas on the quality of work between the two outlets?

Thanks & regards.

[sunny] hey..... think they have another branch at turf city Basement carpark,

a nice place there!!! [thumbsup]

Welcome to MCF!!!! enjoy your stay and hope to see you at meetups!