Servicing

Epsilon

gadgeter,

did you manage to find out the address of the shop ?

I searched my whole car, can't find the exact name of the shop.

But I know it is located at Blk 5022 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2. The shop is somewhere in the middle of the block .

Just drove pass the shop just now..

Here are the details:

Company: Torino Enterprise Pte Ltd

Blk 5022 Ang Mo Kio Ind Pk 2.

#01-09

Tel: 6482 4496

Realised that they also have shop at other area:

Blk 635 Veerasamy Rd #01-174

Tel: 6293 8840

And

263 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

#03-00

Tel 6745 6566

Edited by Gadgeter

yoyoyo [nod]

apart frm introducing a reliable workshop.. any recommendation where to get parts for toyota- AE101? :) eg: filter, sparks plug & etc (ooh.. saw it last minute.. is it the wan u previously posted too??)

ooh... any idea where sells cheap dextron II ATF toOOo??

thxx :>

btw. i will drop by n try the workshop u recommend... haha... angie chio boh?? [angel]

*joking*

Edited by Takirolow

Why dun you call them direct and check if they have it ..

Company: Torino Enterprise Pte Ltd

Blk 5022 Ang Mo Kio Ind Pk 2.

#01-09

Tel: 6482 4496

Realised that they also have shop at other area:

Blk 635 Veerasamy Rd #01-174

Tel: 6293 8840

And

263 Kaki Bukit Ave 1

#03-00

Tel 6745 6566

Visit: http://www.engrish.com to lighten your day.

thx... tats gd.... amk wan is nearer to my place! [thumbsup]

btw.. the "angie- workshop" u recommended... erm.. hw they charge for oil change? atf change/ flush? change of spark plugs n oil filter? if duno.. nvm.. will call... dem n check out... jus wana briefly know [nod]

hehehe... [sunny]

Edited by Takirolow

Oh... You are another tomatoes... [thumbsup]

As for the charges, not sure in details. Cos the last round I went, I only ask them to change the engine oil and oil filter (BYO). I changed the spark plug and air filter myself.

Best is to call Angie and ask for help. Do take note that she is just doing MCF a favour by recommending a cheaper workshop to us.. [;)]

Yozz... kelvin.. thx very very much.. for the prompt n informative reply [thumbsup]

k.. will try to check it out... n call angie for recommendations! kum sia [;)]

yozz.. kelvin!! [laugh] haha... ur name reali.. Powerful sia [pirate] ... as angie [gorgeous] said oni ppl u intro or noes u got the priviledge! [thumbsup] thxx..bro

called her up liaoz... will b goin down to do my service at the workshop! she's a very helpful lady [sunny]

kum sia again